Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Green)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Redneck sniper from Backwoods PA  
This gun just buy it now don't keep looking just buy it right now I did like 2 reviews and I'm making a third one cause its so good.  If you don't buy this accurate sturdy amazing green sniper your not an airsoft player.  this gun is crazy awesome i had mine for 2 years now.  buy it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Redneck sniper from Backwoods PA  
This gun is awesome it's accurate and it leaves a welt it shoots more than 450fps. Every shot its nice with a paint job and a ghillie suit too.  It may be heavy but you'll get used to it.  Mine shoots up to 60 yards and 2-5 or 3-5 will hit a foot yard tree.  This is an awsome gun to use but only use .20 bbs.  You're dream gun is here get it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Green November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Paul salvador from Bridgewater, MA United States  
AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Green excellant product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Chance Hackenburg from Dalmatia, PA United States  
im from PA and this gun is amazing in the backwoods.      One time i was playin and i took 3 out of 4 people out on the other team.
the one shot was through the weeds too.  it goes perfect with a ghillie suit.  i got my ghillie suit from sportsmansguide.com but i am 12 so i got the kids ghillie suit.  all my friends are always arguein over who gets to be on my team.  I can also hit a tree 61 YARDS.    its only half a foot wide.
       GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jarett Hoffman  
i got the sniper but i didn't get the scope and i was supposed to but still is very acurate bt i need a scope

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got the last one May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew from Seattle, WA United States  
I got the last one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
l96 December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Eric Chesnick from Romeo, MI United States  
This gun is really great its lightweight the frame is not the best but the trigger is metal aswell as the barrell.After a cupple shots the bolt actinn fell apart but i put it back together and used Lock Tight now everything is good as new!!! ☺☻☺☻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling? August 30, 2011
Reviewer:  
does this gun include a sling when you buy it or do you have to buy it separately?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
broke June 13, 2011
Reviewer: John Peterson  
after 15 shots mine broke the bolt snapped and hitguns has yet to email me back


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airsoft War January 9, 2011
Reviewer: alex wwwwwww from sadfsfsfs, AR United States  
I got this gun a week or so ago, and it's by for one of the best guns I've ever had. I use .25 BBS and its as accurate as could be. I smoked my friends in an Air soft War.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed