Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Green)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Redneck sniper from Backwoods PA  
This gun just buy it now don't keep looking just buy it right now I did like 2 reviews and I'm making a third one cause its so good.  If you don't buy this accurate sturdy amazing green sniper your not an airsoft player.  this gun is crazy awesome i had mine for 2 years now.  buy it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L96 February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Redneck sniper from Backwoods PA  
This gun is awesome it's accurate and it leaves a welt it shoots more than 450fps. Every shot its nice with a paint job and a ghillie suit too.  It may be heavy but you'll get used to it.  Mine shoots up to 60 yards and 2-5 or 3-5 will hit a foot yard tree.  This is an awsome gun to use but only use .20 bbs.  You're dream gun is here get it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Green November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Paul salvador from Bridgewater, MA United States  
AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Green excellant product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Chance Hackenburg from Dalmatia, PA United States  
im from PA and this gun is amazing in the backwoods.      One time i was playin and i took 3 out of 4 people out on the other team.
the one shot was through the weeds too.  it goes perfect with a ghillie suit.  i got my ghillie suit from sportsmansguide.com but i am 12 so i got the kids ghillie suit.  all my friends are always arguein over who gets to be on my team.  I can also hit a tree 61 YARDS.    its only half a foot wide.
       GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jarett Hoffman  
i got the sniper but i didn't get the scope and i was supposed to but still is very acurate bt i need a scope

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got the last one May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew from Seattle, WA United States  
I got the last one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
l96 December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Eric Chesnick from Romeo, MI United States  
This gun is really great its lightweight the frame is not the best but the trigger is metal aswell as the barrell.After a cupple shots the bolt actinn fell apart but i put it back together and used Lock Tight now everything is good as new!!! ☺☻☺☻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling? August 30, 2011
Reviewer:  
does this gun include a sling when you buy it or do you have to buy it separately?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
broke June 13, 2011
Reviewer: John Peterson  
after 15 shots mine broke the bolt snapped and hitguns has yet to email me back


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airsoft War January 9, 2011
Reviewer: alex wwwwwww from sadfsfsfs, AR United States  
I got this gun a week or so ago, and it's by for one of the best guns I've ever had. I use .25 BBS and its as accurate as could be. I smoked my friends in an Air soft War.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items