Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AGM Schmeisser MP 40 Full Metal Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mp40 full metal July 8, 2010
Reviewer: michael b. from ann arbor, MI United States  
very good gun! got it for christmas but i dint play airsoft any more after that but the gun works great. if anybody wants to buy it from me for $75.00 email me at fluffy43043@comcast.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 26, 2010
Reviewer: cameron  
Pros:
-Very powerful
-Extremely accurate
-Rapid fire
-Very real weight, feel and looks
Cons:
-Low Capacity clips
-have to take apart gun to recharge


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mp40 October 10, 2009
Reviewer: Eli Strait from MN United States  
I like this gun a lot I got it 3 days ago and it works great! With the smart charger it only took about 70 minutes to charge. Its great for cqb. Love it!!! recomend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MP40 May 26, 2009
Reviewer: Moises  Ramirez from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
This gun is awsome. either for just shooting bottles and cans to playing with friends, this gun will do its job and its easy to manuvere with since its not very long.. Great gun, i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME GUN !!!!!!! :) :) :D May 24, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gu is awesome it takes 4 hours to charge and i consider getting the extra care and buyin  bbs for it but my friends are scared of it and it is pretty dang dirty best gun ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MP40 May 5, 2009
Reviewer: Avery McCowan from Hendersonville, TN United States  
first off, the guy on the bottom shouldn't be writing a review until he's graduated past the walmart brand of guns.

second, this gun is a beast! very realistic, even to the point where they used stamped steel, just like the actual MP40. its more of a CQB weapon since it has a shorter barrel, but in that environment, it would dominate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
MP40 October 19, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
My friend got this gun, it's REALLY heavy. compared to a lot of guns I've used (I have the Crosman r72)

it's really nice fires well, details are a thumbs up, the only beef I have with it, is the fact it only has a lo-cap Magazine. and It's hard to find places that sell clips.

Was this review helpful to you?