Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to A&K SVD Dragunov 560 fps Maximum Upgraded Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ammo February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
is it ok to use .2 bbs?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dragnov February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
how do u put a rail on the side?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what i said October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the whole entire barrel is held on by 1 pin like thing and it broke but i tape it back on andit still works fine. i use my gillie with it and i still win matches all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FPS August 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Can it shoot .12. I havent bought it yet but im just wondering how high the FPS can go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap prices Great guns July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Goodwin from Newport , VT United States  
This is in response to Jeremy from Lexington, KY. He said that Hitguns.com was way over priced, I don't know what he is talking about. I live in Canada where the airsoft guns have been illegal until just a few month ago. Now over here in Canada to buy a nice gun like you have in the U.S they are at least 3x the price. A $300 gun on Hitguns.com cost over $1000 in Canada. You guys are very lucky to have a website like Hitguns.com to buy awesome guns at these CHEAP prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun !!! January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Loc Nguyen from San Jose, CA United States  
it's power gun, I'm really hard to reload this but the bullet come out to strong. thanks to read my review :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
upgraded svd dragunov December 29, 2011
Reviewer: kevin blew from somerset, NJ United States  
Great gun. Very powerful it is very impressive in person. The tracking was not so great I was not shown where my package was all that was specified was that the package was shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun Bad service May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Jeremy from Lexington, KY United States  
I ordered a drag from hitguns, When it was advertise that it would include a scope and a rail mount (Which I didnt Recieve). I took screen shots and video of me ordering it and it saying I would recieve the Scope and rail mount. Two days after my order they changed it. And now they refuse to answer my live chat request. I've looked else where and found that Hitguns is over priced DO NOT buy from them, aside from that the gun is great Body is metal stock and hand rail is ABS plastic shoots really hard topping my chrono at 610 fps.

Was this review helpful to you?