Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to A&K SR-25 Sniper Rifle Full Metal Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
what length is the barrel on it with out suppressor

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR 25 March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rodriguez from Yuba City, CA United States  
This gun is big, heavy and powerful. Chronos around 460fps on average so its better than advertised. I took out several guys the first time i used it, awesome gun. However, the clip is annoying at first so you gotta break it in and it will be fine. The battery is a 9.6v 1200mah, it looks lame and drains quick for being stock so I suggest a better one. If you plan to upgrade,(I do, Building it into a DMR) dont worry about a new motor the stock one is very good its similar to An AMP 5000 high torque motor,(which I got). Over all its a great gun. If you want something to impress and intimidate with,this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes it is Full Auto January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Priestley from Lexington, KY United States  
My brother in law and I just bought two of this gun, It comes with Two rail covers and a foregrip that arn't mentioned and despite what the picture shows the gun is indeed FULL auto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it December 12, 2012
Reviewer: justin sullivan from daphne, AL United States  
Out of the box it performed perfect. Love it and the excellent service I receaved from hitguns. Ill be back. Sincerely Justin Sullivan Daphne Alabama

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my mishap August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lodi, CA  
Played a game of airsoft in tall corn field next to a drainage ditch.  Ended up falling into the ditch(it was night play), gun was soaked but still fired thereafter.  Haven't thouroughly cleaned it yet but it still seems to operate ok.  I'll re-post if gun is permanately damaged in any way.  So good so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A&K SR-25 Sniper Rifle Full Metal Airsoft Gun May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tigerton, WI United States  
Service was quick and excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still A Really Good Gun March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Neko from West Lafayette, IN United States  
PLEASE READ FULL REVIEW FOR EXPLANATION OF PROS VS. CONS

Pros: Amazing ROF, FPS, & overall performance

Cons: Cheap Paint, Battery Space, Shoulder Strap Attachments, Small Clip

Despite the numerous cons of this gun none actually effect performance, this gun can & will reach out & touch somebody!
As stated before the gun performs very well in regards to ROF & FPS.

PAINT & BATTERY:
The paint is easily scratched & the space for the battery is over sized allowing it to rattle around making it hard to remain stealthy.

SHOULDER STRAP:
The shoulder strap attachment points are on the bottom side of the gun making it awkward to handle at first.

CLIP:
This gun can shoot 800+ RPM. The clip will hold approximately 300 rounds but only 30 can be held ready to fire at any given time which means you're spending more time winding the clip than shooting. after adjusting my gun I find that I have to wind the clip about every 3 seconds or I'm just shooting blanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A&K SR 25 March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased this gun a few days ago, let me say it is amazing. Right out of the box shooting very fast and no problems as of yet. I would highly recommend this gun. It is my very first gun and should last for a long time. There is so much you can upgrade on this gun...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Zachery Brakefield from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Hello I am very happy with the airsoft gun I recieved. The only thing I was not happy with was the way in which it was packed. When I received it it had a hole puncturing the box and there was no bubble wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really impressed June 17, 2011
Reviewer: JZ from Nashua, NH United States  
Really impressed with this gun. It has great range and is full auto.  The suppressor can be taken of in a second without tools.  It has the range to be used as a sniper but the length is average if you remove the suppressor. Very accurate as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed