Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to A&K SR-25K URX Special Forces Full Metal Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recomended July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Roberto Grillo from Bradenton, FL  
I've only used the gun once in a airsoft game, but the gun performs amazing. It has great accuracy even at full auto. I recommend this gun for anyone who enjoys to assault or supress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airsoft February 26, 2014
Reviewer: SAB from Cumberland, MD United States  
Shipping was fast. We are completely satisfied with the product, price and purchasing experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME GUN!! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen South Dakota  
Awesome power with this gun, I love it! It's load and scary for the people on the receiving end. Heavy and relistic so u need some muscle, but if u can do it it's worth it. Long range and accuracy.
Problems-can't use m-4 mags, and could use a more powerful butterfly battery to increase speed and length of battery in cold climates, great in wet and warm weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sending it back March 2, 2012
Reviewer: LD from Indiana  
Trigger stopped working and the thin metal slide window jammed, fired well when it was working,,,,its going back today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size December 30, 2011
Reviewer: from ,  
Sorry for the question but I can't seem to find out what size the barrel is, is it 14mm ccw? sorry if the answer is right in front of me but if anyone could help it'd be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A&K URX December 4, 2008
Reviewer: 3d Nomad from AZ, United States  
I agree with the others. Full metal, no trades, metal flip up F&R sites, great details, solid feel. The mag release is ambidextrous. I'm not a fan of high cap mags, I prefer no winding midcaps. The orange muzzle is overdone, really only needs to be 1cm of tip. Same price as the SR25, it should include the silencer. The battery is nicad, who uses nicads anymore? I'd prefer nimh at the least. Great bang for the buck. Shipping was fast! Good updates of order status from Hitguns. My first order, and def not my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST AIRSFOT GUNS STORE November 15, 2008
Reviewer: Siu Lam from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
ALL I WANT TO SAY IS ONE WORD #HAPPY# I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES OF THIS COMPANY (HITGUNS).THE URX AEG IS A MUST PLUS I HAVE ADDED A SCOPE.THE WHOLE THING LOOK REALY COOL.REMEMBER WHEN U TRY TO LOOK FOR AIRSSOFT GUNS.............HITGUNS.............IS THE PLACE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rifle October 1, 2008
Reviewer: Michael Wells from Topeka, KS United States  
Great rifle,excellent build.came with a fluted barrel,ambidextrious mag catch,and sniper charging handle catch.All parts well made.At 50' was able to make 1.5" groups open sited.Easily shoots over 400 fps.All of this for $199.99.Unbeatable price for an unbeatable rifle.I give this rifle,Hitguns and A&K five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 27, 2008
Reviewer: mat jone from ballinger, TX United States  
Wow if u want power get this gun. my friends had automatic guns and always out gunned me but now i wont have that problem. but dont go crazy with tha stock its not tha strongest. i recomend this bad boy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very powerful June 22, 2008
Reviewer: chris   from parkton, MD United States  
easily 430 fps i think it is the same as the sr25 but with no silencer? anyway the only downside is the crane stock which isnt very sturdy but the gun itself works fine and is loud (if thats what your going for) i recommend this gun

Was this review helpful to you?