Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to DBoy M4 M203 Rocket Launcher Airsoft Electric Gun BI-3181
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Questions answered July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Air Soft Advisor from , United States  
Hi, the item should be mounted with the standard railing system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Simon Brown from austin, TX United States  
Can the "grenade lancher" come of the bottom rail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money September 5, 2011
Reviewer: Xavi from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
Purchased this gun after my old one became unstable-(someone stepped on it). Recommend tossing the included under-slung grenade launcher it's cheap BECAUSE you bought a ENTRY LEVEL GUN..duh! Despite that the gun is quite accurate and has a FPS 260 with .12. On the contrary, you may want to retain the launcher if you want to make it easier on yourself to remove and charge the battery. If you haven't been paying attention, you can slide the cover off of the grenade launcher and long behold there is a slot for the 7.2vlt battery. The added feature also works as a great intimidation device when defending your back yard against rodents! Housing's good, has a working charging handle(doesn't do anything but added realism. I prefer the stnd. 30round mag because the 300 hi-cap reservoir gets low quickly. When not using the launcher use the carbine hand guards, prevents the barrel from wobbling more than it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOOOOO! May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
This gun is awful! It took me almost 2 hours just to get the battery in. I was really excited because this was my first AEG, so I thought "Okay, it'll b worth it." But it totally failed. I got it just b4 I went on vacation, so I thought I should try it out. I don't have a chrono but it shoots about 250 fps w/ 0.2g. The shotgun shoots worse than anything I've seen. It barely makes it 5 feet! The rifle started out okay, and I was able to hit a human-size target from 50 feet away.
When I got back from vacation, ma friend called me told me we were gonna have a war. When I get there, it starts makin a messed up grinding noise. This is after less than i hour of play! now the safety doesnt work and it only fires if I hold it upside down and shake it!

For those of you too lazy to read this whole thing, here is the sumery: This is a cheap plastic rip-off! Do not get it! You will be sorry! In fact, this gun doesn't even deserve my one star!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
DONT BUY!!!! March 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jack Wallace from sacramento, CA United States  
I dont know what these people are saying it sucks get a mp5 or someting not this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this gun February 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from twinsburg, OH United States  
the nomal mag is 45 ronds and the hi capasidy (sorry for my spelling) is around 200. All my friends fear this gun and i win all the wars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
can u answer plz February 20, 2011
Reviewer: chad aratin from cathedral city, CA United States  
how many rounds is the standard mag and how big is the speed reloader

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4 December 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chicago, IL United States  
this is a great gun it shoots on the money the fps is higher than what they say, id say its like 300, id highly recomend it for a back yard battle the only down fall is the highcap mag, it doesnt work too well id recomend picking up a few extra standared mags it comes with one.  tothe grenade launcher is caro it doesnt work at all and is hard to put on and get off the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
m4 August 17, 2010
Reviewer: Paul Rosar from Annandale, NJ United States  
This is a good gun itself for $70.THe website says it's only 250+ fps but I think it's 300. The grenade launcher is horrible when attached to the gun but ok when off. I like this gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Army Quality July 11, 2010
Reviewer: A Casual Airsofter from The Woods of Upstate New York  
This is one of the best guns you will ever get for this price. This was my first airsoft gun I purchased and 3 years later it still works. The plastic body is extremely strurdy and can take a lot of punishment. The FPS is very powerful, shooting over 320 FPS. The gun never jams and barely any maintainence is needed. This gun even rivaled my $150 Classic Army M4 and out lived it after constant use. It comes with a lot of accesories, including a high-capacity mag, under barrel grenade launcher which is actually a single shot weapon, battery holder, inter-changable adjustable butt stocks, and a sling. the only problem ive experienced with this amazing gun is the front ring to put the sling on snapped off.

Pros:
- High power, leaves huge welts on your opponent(s)
-Very good range and extemely high FPS for the price (320+)
- Tons of attachments to mix and match
- Very sturdy construction

Cons:
- Front sling ring can snap off but can easily be fixed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items