Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected






HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to DBoy M4 A1 Carbine Metal Gear Box Airsoft Gun Boyi
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun, awesome price. January 16, 2012
Reviewer: james grose from winnie, TX United States  
This gun is absoloutely amazing, the only thing i have to complain about is the flash muzzle was broken off in the box. the gun is heavy and solid, doesnt feel cheap at all. the adjustable iron sights are remarkably accurate, if your a beginner and want a decent gun for a great price, this is the gun for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
date May 18, 2010
Reviewer: sam nonyour from vero beach, FL United States  
when will it be back in stock plzzz    Its been a hole year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock May 15, 2010
Reviewer: Mark from Valencia, CA United States  
Does anyone know when this will come in stock???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stock June 24, 2009
Reviewer: brad from  IL United States  
does anybody know how long this gun remains in stock, im trying to save up money to buy it, i know i might not get it for a while though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting June 6, 2009
Reviewer: Jared Thompson from San Antonio, TX United States  
When is this comming back into stock cant wait

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wtb pst May 11, 2009
Reviewer: Seth Public (not really)  from Portland of the Oregon state  
from what the reviews say, the video i saw on youtube this looks like a great gun, and the price of this gun!! i can totally afford it. i think this is a great thing to get, but when will it be back in stock? can i get a pre-hold on one? me and some friends are going to start airsofting pretty soon and i want this gun. Post me with any info that can help, if possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out of Stock April 8, 2009
Reviewer: Mitch Fullerton from Anderson, SC United States  
When is this this gun come back into stock i am looking forward to buying it....!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!!!!! February 10, 2009
Reviewer: jack baure from sparta, NJ United States  
this gun is great it has a good feel and shoots faster than  330 prob around 360 370ish it is very accuret and shoots pretty fast i would recomed this gun to any one. it is very powerfull i had a blank dvd on my cement wall in my basement and the bb went right through it it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! January 28, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is a beast! It shoots almost perfectly straight! It is rated at about 330 fps but I think it may shoot higher maybe
350 or more! I turned it on full auto and watched the bbs make a straight line. This thing almost has recoil! I would recommend it to any one looking for a good buy! The only con is a silencer can NOT be attached. But no big deal it still is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
INCREDIBLE! December 21, 2008
Reviewer: jake rogalski from alton , IL United States  
WOW! I bought this airsoft gun thinking that it would not be anything special, but boy was I wrong! this gun is great! It must shoot higher than 330 fps (I would say around 360), it has a great feel, works perfectly, and is unbelievable for the price. I would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?