Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to DBoy Mauser Kar98 Airsoft Bolt Action Shell Ejection Rifle with 5 shells (Wood)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The gun itself is really good, straigt shooting, good quality,and love the bolt action. But you can't shoot it without the shells and if the shell hits the ground once the top of the shell starts to chip off and when you put the shell in again it will NOT shoot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service was superb! December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Lori from Winter Park, FL United States  
I am extremely pleased with the customer service at HitGuns.  The gentlemen that helped me place the order and even taking it a step further to make sure that it went out on the truck that night....during Christmas rush.....was awesome.  We received the order even earlier than we thought we would and everything was there, just as ordered.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow... December 9, 2009
Reviewer: shane nystrom from smithtown, NY United States  
i actuealy said wow when i first shot this gun, very accurate, very stong, unbelieveably solid, very very good gun.
Pros: accuracy
range
350 fps
solid
strong
long lasting
totaly LEGIT
price!!

Cons: alot of reloading but w.e its a sniper at heart.
scope not included
bolt but you'll get use to it sooner or later


perfect gun, prety much a steal fr the quality at that price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bolt June 12, 2009
Reviewer:  kid from KY. from Kentucky  
when i got this gun it looked real. But i started to load it and when i closed the bolt it was the hardest thing i ever saw. I couldnt close it but i tried both hands and it worked. After i did it a few times it worked better. i really suggest that you get and it is really accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scope? May 9, 2009
Reviewer: ryan fekete from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
Does anyone know were to find a desent priced scope or scope mount for this gun?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock my favorite gun March 2, 2009
Reviewer: my favorite gun KAR98K from The Land of Garrys Mod  
Does annybody know how long it usually takes hitguns to be back in stock? omg.itsthegman@gmail.com unless i wasnt sopposed to put a worthless email address that i check every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Scope March 2, 2009
Reviewer: Conrade from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This rifle does NOT come with a scope but you can put a 4-power ZF39 scope 'Zielfernrohr 39' on it.  It is fitted directly over the bolt, so if this annoys you don't buy this style of scope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
and the scope? February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Salvador Long from Rio Rico, AZ United States  
does it include a scope? or we can put a scope to it?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed