Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Cyma AK47 Tactical RIS Side Folding Stock Black Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Brannan from Chicago  
We have only used a few times but so far it has been great.  Some people mentioned putting the battery in was an issue, but we got it in in a literal snap.
If you buy this gun get extra BBs! You are going to go through them fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mostly Good January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cool Dad from Alpharetta, Ga  
Got this gun for my son and he loves it.  It has plenty of speed and a hi-cap magazine for long battles.  His friends are jealous and scared of him at the same time.

Only problem/con is it is quite difficult to install the battery and battery cover.  I deducted a star for this reason. not necessarily a reason not to get this gun, it just takes some time to figure it out and then get better at the install.  

Good price/ good gun.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 18, 2012
Reviewer: bobbo from lincoln city, OR United States  
Just got this gun and it shoots great, for the money i don't know if you can beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: from ,  
this gun is great its acurate, far distaced, and a fun gun to shoot feels like the real ak 47. Buy this GUN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question!!!! June 2, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
Is this gun still fast and accurate with .12 bbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Help August 5, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,    
does this come with a battery and charger and magazine and any accesories

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD! GET IT!! April 17, 2009
Reviewer: RETARD MAN from FLORIDA  
THIS GUN IS A GREAT BUY! I LOVE IT! IT IS ACCURATE AND FAST SHOOTING! GOOD BUY. YOU WOULD BE AN IDIOT NOT TO GET SUCH A GREAT WEAPON! GOOD STUFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 10, 2009
Reviewer: Cary McConnell from Reading, MA United States  
This gun shoots an easliy estimated 360 fps. Tge feel of the gun is great, I got to hold a real ak-47 before and this is almost the exact size and wait. I like how the stock can fold in and everything. The only bad part was at first when I was trying to put the cover pack on the battery i had to shove it into the hole. After a while i got used to it and it doesnt bother me anymore. If you have any second thoughts about buying the gun, dont. It is awsome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
holy cow July 7, 2008
Reviewer: MANSUETO MANSUETO from SANTA CLARA, CA United States  
ran as fastest u can JORG

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Answer June 26, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pretty much. The barrel, trigger, flash-hider, and most of the body are metal, but the foregrip, clip, and anywhere wood is on the actual AK-47 is ABS plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed