Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Cyma AK47 Tactical RIS Side Folding Stock Black Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Brannan from Chicago  
We have only used a few times but so far it has been great.  Some people mentioned putting the battery in was an issue, but we got it in in a literal snap.
If you buy this gun get extra BBs! You are going to go through them fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mostly Good January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cool Dad from Alpharetta, Ga  
Got this gun for my son and he loves it.  It has plenty of speed and a hi-cap magazine for long battles.  His friends are jealous and scared of him at the same time.

Only problem/con is it is quite difficult to install the battery and battery cover.  I deducted a star for this reason. not necessarily a reason not to get this gun, it just takes some time to figure it out and then get better at the install.  

Good price/ good gun.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 18, 2012
Reviewer: bobbo from lincoln city, OR United States  
Just got this gun and it shoots great, for the money i don't know if you can beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: from ,  
this gun is great its acurate, far distaced, and a fun gun to shoot feels like the real ak 47. Buy this GUN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question!!!! June 2, 2010
Reviewer: from ,  
Is this gun still fast and accurate with .12 bbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Help August 5, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,    
does this come with a battery and charger and magazine and any accesories

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD! GET IT!! April 17, 2009
Reviewer: RETARD MAN from FLORIDA  
THIS GUN IS A GREAT BUY! I LOVE IT! IT IS ACCURATE AND FAST SHOOTING! GOOD BUY. YOU WOULD BE AN IDIOT NOT TO GET SUCH A GREAT WEAPON! GOOD STUFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 10, 2009
Reviewer: Cary McConnell from Reading, MA United States  
This gun shoots an easliy estimated 360 fps. Tge feel of the gun is great, I got to hold a real ak-47 before and this is almost the exact size and wait. I like how the stock can fold in and everything. The only bad part was at first when I was trying to put the cover pack on the battery i had to shove it into the hole. After a while i got used to it and it doesnt bother me anymore. If you have any second thoughts about buying the gun, dont. It is awsome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Answer June 26, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pretty much. The barrel, trigger, flash-hider, and most of the body are metal, but the foregrip, clip, and anywhere wood is on the actual AK-47 is ABS plastic

Was this review helpful to you?