Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to CYMA AKM-74M Full Metal Airsoft Electric Gun [CM.031]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun. November 23, 2011
Reviewer: mhmdmbrk from ,  
This gun is for intermediate players. Oh yea and that idiot who said the selector switch gets loose. Well they way you fix that is... there is a little cap over the base of the selcector switch. All you have to do is revmove the cap with a screwdriver and tighen up the screw and then it will be much tighter and you wont have problems with it. If it gets loose again then you have to tighten it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cyma AK December 18, 2010
Reviewer: Austin Hiatt from Queen Creek, CA United States  
I have just ordered do not know how its going to be but can someone tell me how long it takes to ship?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT BUY THIS GUN September 3, 2009
Reviewer: Bill Taylor from New Castle, AZ United States  
Don't be fooled by the other reviews. I fell into the trap and regret it. This gun is 350 fps and has a 500cp mag, but the selector will loosen which will cause it to lock up for extended periods. I recomend you buy a jg gun. They are far more reliable for around the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
it is a good gun January 31, 2009
Reviewer: john honaker from wahington, IN United States  
it is a very good gun but dont over charge the battery. that is what i did and it sucks so dont do that. but the fps is 150 and that is good and for this price. one of my friends got a gun and it was the same fps and it was like 160$. the mag. is 500. me and a lot of friend when out playing and i killed them with this gun and had been doing this longer then me so it is one of the best guns out there i think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
cyma ak74 airsoft gun ak47 cmo31 January 11, 2009
Reviewer: joe from ,    
this gun is insane it is amazingly accurate my friend was in a cardboard box i shot right through and it gave him a welt. this gun is also huge it says charge it for 8 hours and i only charged it for 2 hours and it worked for like 30 minutes. It feels like it shoots way over 350fps. then i chatged it for 8 hours and it was even better my friend had a 500fps sniper this gun beat it so easy. I shot him from like 150 feet way and he had a welt in his hand. Btw if you buying guns from hitgun they have the worst customer service I tried calling them about my order like 10 times and they didn't answer but they send you what you ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
KOOL December 31, 2008
Reviewer: KOOL J from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It looks preety kool how long does fedex home delivery take?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice gun June 18, 2008
Reviewer: Matthew Voorhies from Faribault, MN United States  
I wated over a month to right a revew so that i can tell you if it broke. there are a few bad things about it but they mite not happen to your gun if you get it. first the swich to put the gun in full or semi auto is messed up, the screw comes loos and causes the swich to vibrate down to semi auto when you are in full auto. so you need to keep a screw driver with you.but once you tighten it, it should be good fore the rest of the day.

also sometimes the gun wont shoot because of the swich ore it will be stuck on semi auto,but all that can be fixed within seconds

outher then that the gun is amazing, it is 96% metal the clip is made of cheap plastic but you can get a cooler looking clip made of much better plastic holding 550 rounds fore like 17$

the sling is nice and durable so it is safe to carry it with the sling



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
READ BEFORE BUYING June 13, 2008
Reviewer: I like big guns and I cannot lie  
Check out the JG Ak-47 for the exact same price first

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gun June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Personally I think the gun shoots over 350fps and has about a 200 foot accuracy range and it still hurts.  When inside a range of 30ft it pierces skin.  This gun also comes with a 500 round mag instead of a 420 round mag like the air soft company said.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed