Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Cyma M14 Wood CM032 Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt November 7, 2010
Reviewer: Brent from Lakeville, MN United States  
A little disapointment in this gun. When i first got it, i thought it was cool, but they didn't inform me that i would have to take apart the gun to get the bolt to work. So i did but right away it fell apart and i barely got it back together. Gun is sick, Bolt sorry to say, sucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Little Dissapointed September 6, 2010
Reviewer: Dave from RI  
Like the rifile but slightly dissapointed. Soon after I received it the small clip that holds the mag in place was not working properly making the mag to attach difficult. Selector switch is a little flimsy. Occasionally does not fire in semi auto and have to fire a few rounds in full and return back to semi auto to get it to work again. I thought of sending back for repair but with shipping time to and from the factory would be at least a couple of weeks and who knows how long for repair.  Also shipping would be quite costly. Mag safety is so close to the trigger I sometimes hit it by accident and the mag falls out. Accuracy has not been as accurate others had advertised.  The stock battery life is not as bad as I thought it would be but installing it is tough. ROF not as bad as I have seen others say. Finish looks great, there are lots of metal parts, love the iron sights and the bolt makes a nice sound. Rifle is quite heavy which some people may not like but I personally love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock Charger July 26, 2010
Reviewer: Thomas Davidson from dingmens ferry , PA United States  
baught this 4 days ago came in mail today everything was fine untill i got to the stock charger. turns out they sent me a charger that uses a 220 ungrounded europlug adapter this would not be a problem, but i neither have a europlug outlet nor 220 volt  electricity. hope they will help me because i DONOT want to spend 40 dollars on a charger that should have been included. (20 charger 20 shipping).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt!! May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cleveland, OH United States  
Had this gun for about 2 weeks worked flawless. played a game with it great accuracy great gun. Also the bolt sounded sick! But my bolt just broke and am trying to find a new one anyone know where i can get one lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stock June 29, 2009
Reviewer: brad   from  IL United States  
hey does anybody know when this gun is getting back in stock, i have been watching it for about 2 weeks now and have never seen it in stock, it looks like a great gun cant wait to get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN May 21, 2009
Reviewer: Jonathon Cowan from Farmville, NC United States  
Great gun I've had this gun for three months shoots great no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stock March 27, 2009
Reviewer:  thomas from ,  florida  
please tell me when this gun is in sotck i wanna buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN! March 21, 2009
Reviewer: jacob turner from columbus, OH United States  
I just got this gun a few days ago and it's amazing. This gun has pin point accuracy, it is dead on, I set up a pop can and was 100 feet away and I shot it on my first shot with .2 gram bbs I left a pretty nasty dent in the can as well. So if you're thinking about getting this gun do it you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
m14 February 21, 2009
Reviewer: chucknorris880  
the gun is excellent it shoots very far and has amazing accuracy. i could shoot my friends right between the eyes 150-200ft away. this gun can be a sniper even though people say it cant. its a beast it can shoot the same range on full auto. id also recommend buying a better battery like an NiHm for it intstead of the standard NiCd. Hitguns did a great job of shipping it also.

Was this review helpful to you?