Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AK 47 Full Metal & Real Wood Airsoft Electric Gun Upgraded [CM042]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hey Flint November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It doesnt mattet wat zack says if he says the shippings bad then abbviosly its a good review. Who would want to spend $200 on a gun and not get it.  Not me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurts!! February 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jorge from san Antonio, TX United States  
This gun is awesome it hurts, storng and beauitful but it also gots some badd things about it like theres no grip on the handle so when you in a war and you hands start sweating it slips off also the baterry dies in 2 month so u need to buy a new one and theres no rails so u cant put anything BUT its an awesome gun and i would buy it cause it looks like a real one only that the tip is red

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 2, 2010
Reviewer: heheheheheehe from idk  
I was thinking to mayself the other day and i was wondering if it was possible by any chance that barry bonds may not have taken steriods........I mean wat if he just hit the wait room rly hard?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alright gun June 11, 2009
Reviewer:  ak squad from ,  ohio  
this gun is sweet. hey anonymous person you need to go back to kindergarten so you can learn how to spell. but about the gun this gun is a beast that means that is is awesome. it is very accurate it has great rate of fire and it is really heavy. i really recommend it. i have had it for a long time and it has been working ever since i bought it so buy this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zak! March 24, 2009
Reviewer:  Flint from ,    
Zak its suppose to be about the gun, not Hitguns service. Delete that review hitguns, and mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sketchy November 7, 2008
Reviewer: Zak Beatty from Trumbull, Connecticut  
I've heard great things about this gun. The only thing is iv'e been waiting a month! I placed my order some time in September, and it still isn't even in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Preformance September 17, 2008
Reviewer: Matt from Andover, MA United States  
This gun is a real winner in my book, its accurate, it has a very long range, and it fires around 380-400 fps or 120 mps(don't trust the 450 fps stock like it says, but TRUST me you won't be dissapointed by the velocity!) the only issue i have is that of reliability, i've had it for about a week and already there is something wrong with the gearbox, or the o-ring, (I haven't determined which is the cause yet) but ever since it got jammed with two bb's, when i pulle dthe trigger it never made a sound.  Even after i got the bbs out it still does this.  My mechanically inclined friend said he'd take a look and if its something simple he can fix, I'd say this gun is really sweet, but if the gearbox is dead, then I would be hesitant to say this gun is very reliable, but it worked fantastic until this little mishap.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THis gun is great August 27, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
this is my first nice;] airsoft gun. THis gun is very acuret.This gun shoots very hard,  after a couple hundred shots in the middle of a pizza pan, wich isnt hard to do, you can get a pretty big hole. This gun leaves very big welts.  the only bad thing is the wood is kind thin around the battery, and the battery life stinks but otherwise its a great gun. Shoots fast, accuret and hard!

Was this review helpful to you?