Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AK 47 Blowback Full Metal & Real Wood Airsoft Electric Gun Upgraded [CM046]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Ak!!! March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawnee, Ks.  
This gun is awesome!  I used it recently in a battle and whichever side I was on at the time won every time!  It's accuracy is remarkable.  I can hit a 12 inch target from 200 ft. away.  EASILY!!!  It's power is also amazing. My friend would tell me to stop shooting him after I hit him it hurt that much, and he was about 75 ft. away.I am extremely pleased with this gun. The battery lasted about 2 or 2 and a half hours in the last war.  If you are looking for the best gun you can find for the price, you have found it!  When I bought his gun it was $160.  It is now $179 but has the quality, the accuracy and the power of a $225+ gun.  BUY THIS GUN IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A LOWER PRICED HIGH QUALITY AEG!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for the price January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very realistic and impressive gun.  Great accuracy and power makes this gun a definite buy.  The battery does not last long so I recommend buying a better battery.  Overall it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for the price January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very realistic and impressive gun.  Great accuracy and power makes this gun a definite buy.  The battery does not last long so I recommend buying a better battery.  Overall it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AK 47 Blowback Full Metal & Real Wood Airsoft Elec November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Mac McIntyre from Virginia, United States  
Wow. Great customer service. On time delivery by FEDEX. Absolute spot-on replica of a real AK47. No plastic, all metal and wood. Superior craftsmanship. Very impressive in feel and appearance. Very happy with it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blowback September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Michael  
Amazing gun just need to order an extra battery awesome product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blowback September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing gun just need to order an extra battery awesome product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery February 21, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
Does this come with a charger?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the wait December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Nelson Barbosa from Worcester, MA United States  
One of thee best Airsoft Gun I've bought. Truly an amazing & beautiful Gun. Worth the wait and cost. I bought a sec Mag. Just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
barrel July 6, 2011
Reviewer: jimmy sheller from glennmore, PA United States  
can you put a flash hider on it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When is this in stock!! October 18, 2010
Reviewer: Tucker Gillespie from Greensboro, NC United States  
hey I want to get this really badly I am getting it for my birthday and its not in stock when will it be in stock????

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed