Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Cyma AK 47 Electric Airsoft Gun LPEG
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The CYMA AK-47 LPEG December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jarrod McDowell from California  
Ok, first off I will say this: only buy this gun if you are on a mega-low budget, or this is your first AEG. I had this gun with no problems, and I took it apart willingly.
PROS:
Very Light--This gun weighs like a pound.
Very Cheap--Under 50 with shipping.
Modest Range--Accurate from 8-12 yards
Full Scale--This gun is big, length wise.
Good Clip--300 rounds is ok.
Decent ROF--Full charge shoots around 600 RPM
Long Living--Good battery life.
CONS:
Poor Materials--Its made with synthetic wood and cheap, cheap plastic.
Very Weak-- Only about 180 FPS with a .2.
All in all: ok starter gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
cheap August 6, 2010
Reviewer: Elijah Karns from cedar rapids, IA United States  
DO NOT BUY THIS GUN! its the biggest pile of garbage ive ever bought. I got this along with 4 other guns my last order and it was the worst. i cant beleive i spent 35$ dollars on this peice of ship. It doesnt even weigh in at a pound. if i wanted to i could break this gun in half without using and muscle and the fps is horrible. ive never owned a slower fps gun. i can unload a whole clip on my littler brother at point blank and he laughs. Not to mention i went through 3 clips and the gun is broke! If your gonna buy something go buy the m103 shotgun for 25$ its way more powerful, heavier (more realistic) more reliable, cheaper and just better all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pros,Cons April 24, 2010
Reviewer: edith castillo from mesquite, TX United States  
Pros:
Good rate of Fire
Easy To Carry Around
Hurts quite a bit when shot at
Cons:
Sling sucks ass
Sometimes inaccurate matter at what ur aiming at
could jam alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fps April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Anthony Gallegos from evergreen, CO United States  
what fps is it and can you buy extra mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun April 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this gun I would reccomend it to anybody who is entering the airsoft world(like me)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very weak May 30, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,    
i got this gun a month ago and i was a little disapointed at the fps it says the fps is 200 but its actually around 130 and theres no rail so that means no scope the gun looks pretty cool but thats pretty much it

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price for newbe gun May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Matthew Voorhies from Faribault, MN United States  
I give this gun 3 of 5 stars. but 5 of 5 stars for the price! This is a great starter gun.


if you wont this gun to last you longer then a year use the fallowing tips.

1#. never purposefully dry fire the gun. (shooting gun without bb's) it can strip your piston or in my case ("this is why my gun broke") sens the motor is plastic ("unlike my currant one") if you dry fire it, the speed and presser can weaken the motor and cause peaces of it to break apart.

2#. never hold the trigger down longer then a few seconds on full auto. this can be just as bad as dry fire.

3#. wen you are dun shooting for a time (like after a game or wen you stop for the day) shoot the gun a few times in semi auto. this will leave the spring in a non compressed way, keeping the spring compressed will welkin the spring and lower the power of the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magazines? May 17, 2009
Reviewer: Tyler Miracle from Middlesboro, KY United States  
Can you  buy extra mags for this gun?

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AK 47 AEG Rating February 27, 2009
Reviewer: Colton Buckley from Amarillo, TX United States  
I rate this Ak 47 with 4 stars.
This plastic aeg is a good start gun for backyard fights, and alley  wars.
It comes with a 300 round clip. Which is good, because most of your allies, and opponents cant carry this much ammo in a clip. Overall this is a great starter gun. If you love the ak series like i do but want more power look for the HIT Custom Gun tab, to the left. It displays a sweet close combat ak for around $150.
Great gun....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AK-47 June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Andy Grimes from moravia, NY United States  
This gun has an awesome sound when you shoot like the real thing, but it'll take some time and bb's to shoot right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed