Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to M83 Airsoft Gun Double Eagle DE-M83A2 M4 Airsoft Electric Gun Entry Level Fully Automatic AEG
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M83 Airsoft Gun September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Jasnica from Plainfield, IL United States  
We were completely unsatisfied with this product.  My son was so excited waiting for it to come which took over a week.  After reading all instruction, my son got to fire it 3 (yes, 3!) times and it wouldn't shoot anymore.  We had made him use his own money for this and it was a devastating learning lesson for him. Your "No Return" policy has lead to a VERY unhappy customer.  Wouldn't purchase from you again and will recommend our friends and family to purchase elsewhere too.  Very disapointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, but web site needs tweeking December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Lytle from Shawnee, OK United States  
The only reason to give this 4 stars is that I was unable to setup a different billing and shipping addresses.  This was a present for my son, and it was almost blown because it had to come to the house instead of my office where I could hide it.  Other than that, great company, timely service, decent pricing and enough info to make a decent decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Simon Brown from austin, TX United States  
How and can you get this gun to top at least 300 FPS


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DE M83 Airsoft gun June 29, 2012
Reviewer: baker tabakha from Kenmore, WA United States  
my 12 year old son liked it and its working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun March 27, 2012
Reviewer: CJ from Jackson, MS United States  
PROS:
-Fun
-Great entry level gun
-Retractable stock
-Heavy metal clip
CONS:
-Kind of durable but don't drop it.(Was carrying on a sling and it fell of my back and the stock broke off. Nothing a bit of super glue and staples could handle. The stock is prone to breaking off if not careful. Dropped it on carpet my bad, but it still shouldn't have broken that easily on its first fall.)
-Low cap mag
-Low fps but good price
-Cheap Bang for your buck
My brother got the KX36 but I like this more. M4 is a fav of mine.The DE X36 is a bit less flimsy but the DE M4 is heavier. Stock is the weak point of this gun. I think the DE X36's stock is more durable. X36 and this M4 are neck to neck at performance but in durability I say the X36 is sturdier. But either wouldn't matter just preference would matter in your taste of style. Would recommend it. Love it. Buy extra mags you'll regret it if you don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M5 A1 R1S Double Eagle M83 March 22, 2012
Reviewer: MH Myrvold from marietta, GA United States  
Not happy. The gun quit working after 2 days and you don't even cover the postage to return a defective item to you. I won't order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4 A1 RIS Double Eagle M83 May 20, 2011
Reviewer: jackson high from okc, OK United States  
awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DURABLE February 4, 2011
Reviewer: Airsoft Freak from Spruce Pine, NC United States  
I've had this gun for over three years, and it works amazingly well! The plastic isn't SUPER strong, but, hey it's PLASTIC. VERY good for beginners!!!!
I rate this gun 5 stars.
If youre a pro, you might think this is not the best, but for a beginner, you'll have a blast.
PROS:
Lightweight
Comes with lazer and flashlight
Sturdy and durable
Cheap
Realistic looking
CONS:
Plastic will break after a couple of years
It goes through clips faster than anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for cheap January 18, 2011
Reviewer: kevin y from aurora, CO United States  
I have had this gun for over 18 months, and it still works great.  I think this is one of the best entry level guns to own.  I would guess I have shot about 30,000 b.b's from it and it is still going stong.  I shot about 1,000 rounds the day I got it.  The manual states to let it rest after 400 shots otherwise you will burn off the oil.  Ever since that first day I only shoot of about 150 shots before an hour rest.  I'm sure I have burned off the oil and am doing damage by not oiling it up (use silicone oil), but now its about how much abuse can it take.  I have dropped mine, and slammed it into a wall.  It still works.  Take better care of yours and I will not be surprised if your gun shoots over 50,000.  Thinking back, I have also loaned this gun out to my neighbors.  They all come back saying they loved it.  I'm sure they misused and abused my toy, but it still works.  The one thing I don't do to my gun is play with it out in sunlight on a hot summer day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun December 25, 2010
Reviewer: . from ,  
tried shooting through a pumpkin but did not make a dent.


gun for beginners

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items