Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Double Eagle M85 X36 Fully-Automatic Lower-Powered Airsoft Electric Gun with Tactical Accessories
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great buy for the price July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Julian Morral from Santa Paula, CA United States  
Grest buy shoots very well and easy to use. Only con I'd the safety switch does not slide well to semi auto and full auto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My G-36 June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's a great gun. Very sturdy stock and all the addons worked well.The only problem (for advanced airsofters) is the fps. I highly recommend this gun to and beginner airsofter or any airsofter with tight budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun for price November 11, 2012
Reviewer: superjccool from U.S  
Pros:
Durable
Lots of accesories
Cheap
Cons:
Low fps
Mag size

Overall a good backyard gun, But get something more expensive for a airsoft war.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KX36 Double Eagle M85 October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jesus O. martinez from Miami Gardens, Florida  
Nice detail good shooter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 Year Review August 20, 2012
Reviewer: IJ Lisharsky from Cumming, GA United States  
I've bought this gun around a year ago.

It's almost to the point of not working. The Gun has a hard time feeding BB from the clip.

The silencer on the front is also broken very easily. It didn't survive the first game with it attached.

If your looking at getting this for a 12 or-so-year-old, then this is an Ok gun to get.

But if your wanting a "starter" gun, then you really want to get something of a little higher quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun March 27, 2012
Reviewer: CJ from Jackson, MS United States  
PROS:
-Great entry level gun
-Durable
-Nice style
-Folding Stock
-Mags attach
CONS:
-Low cap mag
-Low fps but it is cheap no argument there
Great gun my brother loves it and enjoys it. Great for backyard wars or even indoor shooting. Would not take this to an all out airsoft war though. Great gun for the buck.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the best gun March 11, 2012
Reviewer: The man on the moon from Richfield Springs, NY  
I had this gun for 5 months, and the battery does not last that long. It is not accurate at all. Spent an extra 40 bucks and get  a better quality gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok gun January 28, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua Rodriguez from linden, NJ United States  
I had brought this gun about a year ago
and it still works but if your going for the
guns with high fps you dont want to get
this gun it is more fore backyard fight with
your friend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??????????????????????????? June 9, 2010
Reviewer: pitbull 59 from Casper,Wyoming  
How does this gun hold up againts water becaues when im at the creak with my freind we usally jump across to get a way from teens or other kids and i somtimes fall in and the reason i rated this at five stars is becaues of the average score


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent For It's Price February 21, 2010
Reviewer: John Baker from Shingle Springs, CA United States  
ok, this gun is a good beginner gun that is also cheap. It's made of sturdy plastic and is better equipped for CQB. I would recommend an extra clip, as well. IF you are going to use it as an Automatic, you will need it.
Pros:
Good beginner gun
4 attachments included
Good for CQB
Hop-Up System
Semi and Full Auto Functions
Cheap(costwise)
Cons:
Doesn't have great range
Small clip-50 Rounds(for automatic)
A Wee Bit Bulky(I'm 14, probably not for an Adult)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items