Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to ICS M203 RIS Airsoft Grenade Launcher w/ 40mm Airsoft BB Shower Grenade Shell (ICS-MA-76)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grenades March 1, 2010
Reviewer: Gaige Davidson from Greenfield, IL United States  
Well im making a home made grenade launcher for my home made air soft grenades

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help for all November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Adam kee from STAMFORD, CT United States  
bob your gun isnt that good but yes this grenade laucher is compatible with the grenades i hope you get a good gun like the jg m4 enhanced secondly a mount is very easy to get off hitguns i posted the link below
http://www.hitguns.com/AIM-AR15-M16-Hand-Guard-Rail-HandGrip-Combo-Set-p/aim-rail-mt007.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEED HELP! September 28, 2009
Reviewer: bob smith from hartford, CT United States  
hey i just bought a DBoy M4 M203 Rocket Launcher (RATED NUMBER 1 GUN FOR BACKYARD PLINKERS ON THIS SITE) and i noticed that it had a rocket launcher that came with it, so i bought the  ICGG-MA77 grenades for my launcher (not doing any research) and found that the launcher is stupid and doesnt use real grenades. is this launcher capable with the ICGG-MA77 grenades? thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ow September 6, 2009
Reviewer: David King from Castle Rock, CO United States  
This thing hurts......A LOT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great custom guns September 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castle Rock, CO United States  
This site has good custom hit setups but other than that  is way better. for instance. this very grenade launcher is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
in response August 9, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from barrington, RI United States  
the airsplat launcher didnt come iwth a grenade like this one did

great attatchment
but the grenades are a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Gas and Mount December 25, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This grenade launcher is awesome, but I haven't been able to fire it, because I don't have green gas. You guys should sell green gas... also I just bought a KWA M 16 rifle from you and I wish I could mount the launcher to it, but i need a mount... you really should put a list of guns this item is compatible with and also sell the mount either with it or separate.  
But any way the look and feel is almost realand I will enjoy using this grenade launcher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FPS December 8, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Does anyone know the FPS for this it doesn't say please respond?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST AIRSOFT GUNS STORE November 15, 2008
Reviewer: Siu Lam from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
I GOT THIS LAUNCHER TODAY....WOW......
STAY AWAY FROM ME IF U STILL WANT TO LIVE.REMEMBER AIRSOFT FRIENDS..........
HITGUNS IS THE PLACE WHERE U SHOP....
GREAT SERVICES.....FAST SHIPMENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet November 10, 2008
Reviewer: ANGELA ST PIERRE from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
this is so cool on my jg g36c get its very powerful if u get hit by it then it will look like you laid in an ant hill for three days its sweet

Was this review helpful to you?