Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG AK47 Beta CQB Short Barrel Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
helpppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 22, 2010
Reviewer: blackturtle  
does this come with a charger and clip????????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
steve June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from atlanta, GA United States  
u overcharged u gun now it will not shoot cause the battery will not hold a charge


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun prob August 28, 2009
Reviewer: steve  
i JUST bought this gun then charged it for 6 hours and wenever i try to use it nthing happens just a faint click noise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AK47 beta HITGUNS July 24, 2009
Reviewer: nick forbes from haddonfield, NJ United States  
this gun is a very good gun.  i have to agree it very good for the price there asking for it.  but i have a few CONS and PROS......

PROS.......
mostly metal
good for the price
hop up good
shoots far

CONS.......
small clip
battery dosent last long
battery hard to get in sometimes
uses clip up in like 45 seconds with full auto



But with everything the gun gives you it a really good gun for the price and for begginers. P.S. use .20BBS if you dont want the gun to jam.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
COULD BE BETTER OR ITS JUST MY LUCK June 4, 2009
Reviewer: Paul-P from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Love the unit minus the few flaws. The safety/selector lever poorly attached..mine broke from inside the unit in 2 mons. The battery packaged with the unit poor quality. Apart from these the unit is strudy, accurate, leathel and love the HOP feature during airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun May 20, 2009
Reviewer: travis lewicki from fort lauderdale, FL United States  
This is great gun for the price, it shoots 340 fps and is built pretty solid... The only reason I gave it one star less then prefect is because it comes with plastic bushings... Replace them and you have yourself a high quality AEG. A new spring guide is recomended if you want the gun to last.. Also a 9.6 battery. If you add these two things (about $80 in upgrades) you have a gun that could kick the crap out of a stock TM beta for half the price...

BTW IT DOES NOT COME WITH A METAL BODY.... ITS ABS PLASTIC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome May 14, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
gun is awsome, works great, dosent jam, very powerful, highly recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow....... March 22, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this gun

Pros
-good price
-accurate(for having fixed sights)
-powerfull
-durable
-lots of metal parts
-good rate of fire

Cons
-battery dies kind of soon(I only charge it for 3 hours)
-It emptys the ENTIRE clip within like 30 seconds
-battery takes some time to get in properly


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
review January 30, 2009
Reviewer: Connor from Carlsbad, CA United States  
this gun is amazing! it shoots about 340 fps average using .2g bb's. i would definately recommend this gun to anyone. it is about 7 3/4" tall, 28 3/4" long, and 1 1/2 inches wide. and by the way it does have a trigger gaurd. the nice rubber texture gives it a very expensive and nice. I wanted to raise the rof a little higher so iwanted to get a 9.6v battery instead but w/ the big battery a 9.6 wouldnt fit in the but without modifications so i just bought a small to big adaptor so i can connect a mini battery, i also have a ics 3000 turbo in it and surprisingly Ive had it all for about 2 months and it still is working great!!!
the only slight problem is the mag wiggles a little bit because of the small entering space but it never falls out and thats just a minor problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
trigger January 19, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i was wondering about the trigger it looks like there is no trigger guard in the pic and i was wondering if there was or not becuase i have airsoft wars were you have to dive not to get hit and i dont want my trigger broken off (i have already bought it and it is geting shiped today so please answer my question)


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items