Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG Tactical RIS AK-47 Airsoft Electric Gun with Folding Vertical Grip (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Adkins from Casper, WY United States  
Just got the gun. I am impressed with the accuracy and power but if you use .12 gram bbs keep it on semi auto or it jams. Also I was a little bummed it didnt come with the flashlight like it says it does but whatever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ak-47 R.I.S. review November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This JG Ak-47 is a very excellent gun for beginner and advanced air-soft players players for any budget.  There are really no cons I have with this gun other then the fact that there is a "Made in China" logo right by the pistol grip.  I know that's nothing to be helped so I just Drimmel tool sanded that off.  Overall performance and handling of this gun are great, I can shoot BB's into a mailbox at 150ft.  I definitely would recommend this gun and this website to anyone who is looking to purchase anything air-soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
jeremy November 4, 2011
Reviewer: from cali  
jeremy if you have a hi-cap mag, sometimes it doesn't feed all the bullets into the gun. that would probably explain why the gun isn't shooting all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Parts, Shoots 50% of the time. October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Jerremy Wentz from Aberdeen, SD United States  
I bought this as my first airsoft gun to join in the hobby. I am somewhat pleased and alot of displeased. I thought that the construction of this gun would be something to be desired. Front sight was loose, and the small thin rod below the barrel was glued to the front sight screw. It was already loose upon arrival. The gun occastionally will not shoot at all. WTF? Rechecked all connections and fuse numerous times no luck. I am mechanically inclined and have excellent repair capability, I don't understand why a $100 gun would not have a little more quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Matt from Cleveland  
I am considering getting this gun, and I'm new to airsoft guns.
A couple of questions:
1. Can a 9.6 battery fit in it, and would it brake the gun?

2.What kind of attachments would one recommend?

3.Is there a better gun for around the same price?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Austin Anastasio from New Albany, IN United States  
The gun shoots fast and accurate even when the battery is low,has a good FPS of around 407 with .2g bbs and do not shoot with .12g bbs they will break your gun.thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good gun April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this gun about five months ago, and it hasn't given me a single problem. my selector switch is a little loose but the power and fps are pretty good. The only small thing that i dont like is that the ranges is a little bit shorter than what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun is cheap November 18, 2010
Reviewer: 2stroke smoke from SEATTLE , WA United States  
Selector switch is garbage. I used the gun a couple times and now the switch is loose and doesn't switch from full to semi half the time you have to wiggle it back and forth to get it to change. SPEND 50 MORE BUCKS AND GET A GOOD GUN!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shooting Abilities July 7, 2010
Reviewer: Ilene Totheleft from P town, New York  
I am considering buying this gun and there are some things I need to know.Can it shoot semi and full auto and does it have a safety switch? If anyone knows anything about it I would appreciate if u would say so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
how to fix your gun if it is making a thud sound. May 31, 2010
Reviewer: 8ball from cold spring, MN United States  
ok so i bought this gun 2 years ago after a year of using it the gun broke just stopped fireing i got a new batter and all type of other stuff to get it to work greased the gears witht he type u buy for the guns and nothing so i put it away. But after another year i took it out cause i had this gut feeling to throw in a freshly charged battery and slowly i mean slowly pull the trigger it made a little thud like it wanted to move then stop so i did it again and after about 1 hour of it the gun kicked to life... i was like =0 no F***** way, this is not really a review for this gun it will work on anygun that jams in the gears/piston cause something was in there and if your gun gose thud and wont shoot dont worry it is not broken just pull the trigger as slow as u possible can for about 1 hour it will kick to life after that firer a whole 40 rounds threw it and u are back in action hope this helps with anyone who has gun issues i wish i knew this before i took my e90 apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items