Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG AK47 Tactical RIS Full Metal & Upgraded Power Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase July 2, 2013
Reviewer: esther mcilwain from paso robles, CA United States  
Did not work, however, called tech support and they were great about trouble shooting the problem. Guns is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
I love this gun. It is so BA. It is fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg tactical ak47 June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin Shultz from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
it is alright.it is a great gun and shoots great with amazing accuracy but it basically fell apart after using it for about 10 hours.luckily my friends dad is a engineer and took apart the whole gun apart and figured out that the fuze was blown and a wire was cut and a spring was jammed.He fixed it all up for free and now it works just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ak 47 tactical January 29, 2011
Reviewer: antonio apodaca from Tucson, AZ United States  
I received the gun. ITS AWESOME!!!! it shoots at least 400 fps, has amazing reach and ROF. I love this gun. For $180 its a great buy. The gun comes with an 8.4v 1800MaH battery. The description didnt say which it came with so I ordered a 8.4v1500 MaH battery with it. Great buy....Motor case is wierd on this gun and it needed to be replaced. Difficult to return the gun and took way to long to try and return a defective product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 3, 2010
Reviewer: Jake from , Webster  
I actually got this un in september of 2009 and just havn't had time 2 do a review but after having it for almost a year it is pretty awesome!  At first when in got it it broke right out of the box bcause of a jam in the internals or something so i brought it to my local airsoft shop and ot it repaired and havnt had any problems since!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mag December 16, 2009
Reviewer: max Lokietz from Parkland, FL United States  
is the mag metal?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun July 26, 2009
Reviewer: seth  williams from demorest, GA United States  
idk what i did to this gun but it worked great for a few games then it gave me the death noise and now it wont even shoot

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT GUN!!!dont listen to that guy!!! May 20, 2009
Reviewer:  Sean A from Walnut Creek, California    
I got this gun for christmas and i was so excited, it is the most amazing gun on the market, very accurate, all metal, wont break if dropped in skirmish, will dominate in wars, i shot my friend in a war and it made him bleed, shhh, dont tell ur parents that, they wont get it for u. all in all, if u want to get an airsoft gun, dont think twice, this is an affordable price for a kick ass gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME December 17, 2008
Reviewer: TMF from NY  
This gun is awsome i got the extra clip and ris laser line which just added to the AWSOMENESS It is a good chice for people who love arisoft

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
INSANE!!! November 21, 2008
Reviewer: MA66OT from carroll, OH United States  
I just got this gun a few days ago and it rocks. It has a realistic weight and feel to it. I unloaded about 100 rounds into a pop can and tore it to shreads. The only flaws i see with this gun at this point is the battery and the magazine. The battery life doesnt last that long and the magazine has a problem winding, so i recommend picking up a spare of each. I do believe someone asked about the magazine compacity and i want to say its about 500-600 rounds. I definatly recommend this gun to anyone who take airsofting seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items