Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG AK47 Tactical RIS Folding Stock Black Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOLY!! SH** October 8, 2009
Reviewer: Araibian basterd (ak-47) :p from , oregon  
I love this gun it has great fps , great motor , great , spring and acuracy i have had it for a year and it does not shoot 350 fps iv checked and it shoots 410 plus when this is availible Get It

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Justin Adamiak from Ocala, FL United States  
This gun is badass. I've seen many other AK47s and haven't seen many that can stand up to it. I'd definitely recommend it  over the CYMA because it more powerful and slightly more accurate and easy to upgrade. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that like the other reviewers I've had problems with the stock as well and have changed the stock myself to an M-series-style extendable stock. I'd reccomend getting either the fixed stock or side folding stock. Oh and the gun chronos at about 400fps instead of 350 like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ak47 Tactical Review May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Joe from US of A  
I got my tactical like 2 months ago. It was very powerful and extremely accurate that can shoot like 150 feet. the stock gets really wobbly after a while and some times the fuse in the gear box jams, so you have to get it repaired which is a bitch. The rails r awesome i really recommend getting a reflect scope because the sights r hard to look through. I really recommend this gun, but if u dont get this gun, get the jg g36. My friend has it and it kicks a$$! Its even more accurate n can shoot almost 200 ft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double edged sword May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Jay Marion from Bridgewater, NJ United States  
The amount of metal on this gun is surprising for 100 dollars, but I have found that the assembly quality leaves something to be desired. In my first month of owning this gun, the pistol grip, front sight, and stock assembly all began to loosen, almost to the point of falling off. All of these are easy fixes with a screwdriver, some hex wrenches and loc-tite.

The folding stock functions great out of the box, and adds functionality to the gun. The gun will fit in most backpacks or mp5 bags when collapsed, and has the functionality of a full stock weapon when extended. This comes at the expense of battery life, which is about 3000rds after a 4 hour charge.

If you do purchase this gun, I recommend removing the rear sling mount. If not careful, the sling mount will rip the folding stock mount out of the gun over time. I just spent quite awhile reattaching my stock, which had completely fallen off because of this.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweeeet!!!! March 24, 2009
Reviewer: vinz reid from iva, SC United States  
this gun is awsome it shoots amazing.  the only problems i've had with it was it jammed a couple of times even with good bbs.  i charged the battery more and turned the hop up all the way down.  once it started shooting again it hasn't jammed any.  this gun is extremly accurate.  I chronoed this gun and the average was around 395fps.  overall I highly recommend this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anxious March 5, 2009
Reviewer: Gary Bartulis from McHenry, IL United States  
i just ordered this... i dont care about the stock i can fix that

is the battery life good?
how accurate is it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 16, 2009
Reviewer: Terrell Pryor from Colombus, Ohio  
i have owned this gun for about a month and it works great. it comes with an 1100mah stick battery (get a extra battery-i charged it last night for 4 hrs and had a war today and it ran out of battery in 3 hrs)

pros:
great rof
great accuracy
good power
realistic

cons:
low battery life
stock is wobbly so i took it off
hard to put upper reciever on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover Twp., PA United States  
i love the gun to death, only cons, battery life sucks and the switch between safety full auto and semi is wobbly it doesn stay on full otherwise its a great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
*read* February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Hill, FL United States  
Looking for people to play airsoft against in Florida. Our team plays 4v4's and 5v5's. Looking for a team within the area of brooksville/spring hill area. If interested contact me @ imrok@live.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun/ cheap stock September 21, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
This gun has great fps and rpm but the stock is just too flimsy. It starts out being a little wobbly when you first get it and it just progresses from there. Mine broke off after a couple months of barely using it. The gun itself is awesome but I definitely suggest the fixed stock version.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed