Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG AK47 RAS Socmod Suppressed Full Metal Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IS December 14, 2010
Reviewer: josh Johnston from Harvest, AL United States  
im pretty sure its just me but in the pictures,the iron sights look offset to the right of the gun. am i correct?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stupid July 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from atlanta, GA United States  
i doubt it is 17 pounds. the silencers never work they just make it look cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
To Jenny Scales. June 14, 2010
Reviewer: Waurio from United States  
Really? If you dont have the strength to carry it then shut up and get a different gun.
You said the silencer doesnt work? Are you insane? SILENCERS ARENT SUPPOSED TO WORK ON AIRSOFT GUNS THEY ARE FOR LOOKS. They might change the sound, I got one on my AK to make it sound more realistic, but they never really change the volume because most of the sound comes from the gearbox area. I highly doubt that it weighs 17 pounds. Thats like SAW weight. It probably weighs like 10. Don't write review if you are clueless about airsoft. It annoys real  airsofters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
duh January 3, 2010
Reviewer: r u serious from atlanta, GA United States  
of course its full auto eduardo

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the best July 25, 2009
Reviewer: Jenny Scales from Wilmington, NC United States  
This gun has good power and all but for this price i do not reccomend it.. I got this gun i wrote a good review but now i changed it because

It weighes about 17 pounds
The paint is bad
The silencer doesnt work

Overall if u want this gun rally bad u should still be advised about the weight.. even though im only 12 it is heavy.. But i do not reccomend this gun.... it ha good power but the weight sucks. I do not reccomend it to people with not alot of muscle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please Answer!! May 31, 2009
Reviewer: Eduardo Ruiz from Miami, FL United States  
Is this gun full auto??? please answer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 7, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, IL United States  
I love the look of this gun, but is it a quality gun? How long does it last? I can't be spending this much money on a gun every year. Someone pls answer because that is the only thing stopping me from buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
When will they be back in stock? February 17, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
When will they be back in stock? I have been waiting for over 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
When? January 2, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
When does this gun come in stock?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks cool December 23, 2008
Reviewer: Eric Lucas from Fremont, CA United States  
hit guns custom guns look cool

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed