Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG KP5 A4 Metal Mechbox Airsoft Electric Gun Sub Machine Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pros and Cons May 3, 2010
Reviewer: fsg from sfg  
for my riot sheild class in cod6 do you think that it would be better to have duel magnums or a singular magnum with fmj.  Also my friend told me that i can get heart beat sensors for my riot sheild.....is this true? and if so please leave a coment to telling me if i can and how to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the magazine October 14, 2009
Reviewer: Chef shotter from gretna, LA United States  
yea got this gun shot it about four times i mean four bb's and jammed many times ok got some silicon working much better but did not make it through second loading of high cap mag and it broke the magazine now buying low cap mag and we will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Info September 28, 2009
Reviewer: Frayne from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is my first airsoft gun ever and i LOVE it! It comes with a high cap magazine (200 rounds), a ram rod, 200 .20 bbs and a 8.4v 1500 mAh. I tore through the bottom of a plastic garbage can that i was using as a target.

I would recomend getting an 8.4 2400mAh battery with it because thats what i did. The 2400mAh battery makes the rate of fire increase and you will have two batteries.

Also, you probably want to get an extra magazine and speed loader.

The battle i played in was woodland terrain, with one team attacking from the bottom of the hill and the other team was defending.
In one game, i was defending, i saw a kid with gas pistols hiding behind a tree. When he stuck his hand out to shoot, it took me 3-4 shots to hit his finger. the range between 55-65 feet.

So, all in all this gun shoots hard, fast and on target.

If you are looking for a cheap mp5 look no farther.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
question September 12, 2009
Reviewer: robby leonard from phoenix , AZ United States  
how big is mag and long long must u charge    when battery full how long does it last

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun rules September 4, 2009
Reviewer: andrew niscior jr from frankston , TX United States  
ok i got this gun in yesterday it shoots hard and far the 200rnd high cap misfeeds alot but thats alright im going to buy Midcaps for it for realism this is a good gun i shot my shed from about 20 feet and it went through the steel siding with .20s i highly recommend buying this gun with .20s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
should i buy it? August 26, 2009
Reviewer: Ivan Gordienko from Winchester, VA United States  
im looking for a gun and im not sure of this gun is powerful and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG MP5A4 July 30, 2009
Reviewer: Kurt Kitzman from PA  
this gun is sick. the rof is way fast. the fps is amazing. it is super accurate. it's a really great gun for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
question June 15, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , TN United States  
i was just wondering what the fps is it says 330 but it says the same thing about a lot of the other ones anyone know for sure?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a great gun! May 26, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm planning on buying this gun but I just have one question: What kind of magazine does this gun come with?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MP5 April 28, 2009
Reviewer: Kevin K from Plano, TX United States  
When i got this gun, I got a european charger, and the flash hider was very hard to get off. But once I actually got to try it out, I was very impressed with the power this gun has. It tore up my wood fence in the backyard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items