Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG Full Metal T3-SG1 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Electric Gun with Folding Bipod Legs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG Full Metal T3-SG1 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Electric August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Harlan Reynolds from Waynesville, GA United States  
Fantastic peice of Hardware. My 17 year old Grandson and I ( Me ) are overwhelmed with JG Full Metal T3-SG1 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Electric Gun with Folding Bipod Legs realism. It is solid construction and close enough to real weight to truly fatigue the budding combat Soldier after a day in the field. BEST of all, is its consistent (not perfect ) accuracy at 50 yds with a Red Dot Scope mounted on an after market Clamp-on Picany rail. With the TSD Tactical 6mm x .28g Airsoft BBs it is a Snipers wet dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G3 June 27, 2010
Reviewer: Andrew Wise from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
I got this gun last February and so far it has been holding up quite well. It fires pretty freakin' hard and accurate and is consistant. The stock battery lasts forever. Even though it is made of plastic it is very durable and the bipod is awesome as well. However this gun jams constantly so when you play any game i highly suggest you bring your unjamming rod and some silicone spray. O ya the gear box is fine and hasnt broken on me yet. Just make sure you take good care of it and you're good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
???? August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Louie Herrera from CA United States  
Just wondering does the gun have rails for a scope???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Buy for Price July 26, 2009
Reviewer:  Paradox from Here  
From using several airsoft guns ranging from 100 to 200 dollars this gun is by far the best for its price. Its body though mostly plastic is solid. Metal parts include trigger, sights, and barrel. The Bi-pod is full metal and is a peace of art. I did remove the Bi-pod and found the gun much easer to use after that but its a style choice. This gun is heavy and big but I dont find this a con. Its not the best CQB weapon do to its size and would not be good for smaller people. The selector switch is solid as well but is made out of cheap plastic.

This gun shoots hard and it really shines in its rate of fire. I use it as an LMG. This gun is advertised as a sniper but its more of a support weapon. The stock battery works fine as well. If you want to use this gun as a DMR then your going to need to install a tight bore barrel. I find that though it is accurate at a good range its not the best marksmen gun.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
answer to some questions May 20, 2009
Reviewer: The Ninja of Airsoft from Beaverton, OR United States  
this is a great gun,the best thing is it is a multi purpose rife,you can use it for a squad support weapon,a sniper rifle,and  as a assault rifle.I     reccomendusing .20gram bb's for  maximum accurecy and power.
pros:
-great weapon for the money
-great accurecy,even on full-auto
-great quality
-great fps
sorry no cons ('-')

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best guns you can buy April 11, 2009
Reviewer: YOur worst nightmare from Austin, TX United States  
this gun is dead on accurate once you get the hop just right, it shoots about twenty bullets a second and hold a ton of BB's

BTW-
-it is definently worth the price
-it has not jammed up for me yet
-it uses .2 (.20

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just some Questions February 25, 2009
Reviewer:    
hi i might buy this gun so I was wondering if some people who have this gun could answer a couple of questions.
-Is the accuracy good/okay/bad
-is it worth buying for the price?
-does the gun jam a lot or have some other frequent problems
-what type of bullets does it use?
Thank you to whoever responds to this



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg g3 January 16, 2009
Reviewer: us27 from florida  
i own this gun and being my first gun out of the 5 i own i would choose this gun for any new enviroment i go in.

-one this gun is light
-two this gun shoots distances equal to a good quality sniper
-three this gun is pretty much a full auto sniper
-four this gun has a tightbore barrell with makes this gun amzing for full auto/semi-auto sniping

overall this gun is a great buy only bad thing is it jammed during a match, that would be the only bad thing easy to unjamm also

MUST BUY SILICONE OIL WITH THIS GUN IT IS A ABSOLUTE MUST
-you will suffer when the jams come frequent due to no oil in the gun's system

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun!!!!!!!!!! November 28, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kansas  
this gun is amazing i just got it today and shoots so fast. get the smart charger for it. 8.4 battery works great i have 4 more mags on the way because it shoots a whole 500 round mag in less than 60 seconds but the battery only lasts about 6-7 mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall a great gun! October 26, 2008
Reviewer: A satisfied customer... from Maryland  
Alright, i ordered this gun, unfortunately, right after they hiked the price by 5 bucks. comes in a nice box with metal mag, cheekrest (pretty much useless), battery, charger, and speed winder. I used it in my first skirmish today, and i have to say, it performed great...until it jammed. When i got home i took it apart (very simple and easy to do) and cleaned gunk out of the barrel and lubed the whole baby up. NOW IT WORKS GREAT! I am very happy with it. 1 foot groups at 150 feet. Max chronoed fps is 391 HOLY CWAP!!
the build quality is excellent, no squeaks or rattles.
Here's the pros and cons:
PROS:
-High ROF
-Very well put together
-Great hop up system
-Crazy FPS
-Hurts like crazy (So I've heard)
-Extremely accurate
-Integral bipod
-Great for almost any role
-Heavywieght
CONS:
-Everything is plastic except barrel, barrel shroud, sights, sling hooks, magazine, and of course gear box/motor.
-Very hard to find quality midcap mags
-Heavyweight
-REALLY long.

Was this review helpful to you?