Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG BAR-10 G-Spec w/ Silencer Airsoft Sniper Rifle (Scope Package)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fair May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Garrett Thompson from Lewisville, NC United States  
The gun looks spectacular, but the way that the magazine loads into the gun is poor. Very difficult to keep clip in gun and when I called the phone number for tech support it said that they were not accepting messages right now.  Actually, there were 3 numbers to call and 2 out of the 3 were nonfunctioning. Also, some screws stripped easily. Why would you have to put together a gun that cost that much?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no problems December 19, 2012
Reviewer: m kevin strength from waxahachie, TX United States  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supressor October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Addison Stults from Charlotte  
Is the Supressor metal or a ABS plastic?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
forget hit guns.com May 20, 2010
Reviewer: kyle richardson from hilliard, OH United States  
ok so we got the jg bar 10 and its a great gun but your getting ripped off here go to ROSV.com and you can get it for only $89.99 and it comes with a normal spring not a low power spring last is that it has camo in the box oh and watch the review of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg bar-10! December 2, 2009
Reviewer: Ed Baldwin from manchester, MO United States  
listen, this gun will not dissapoint you! i have a well mbo-4 and that gun dosnt even compare to this gun!the bar has better accuracy by far. christmas is coming up and i strongly advise that you get this gun to rule the field!
happy head hunting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy this gun from this site! September 5, 2009
Reviewer: Tyler Green from Blaine, MN United States  
this site will now send you the version of the gun with the lower spring. they put the lower spring because they didnt want to buy better springs. buy from another site so for the people that do read this go to another site because they will remove my review because they dont like it. people that read this also tell your friends that they remove reviews and that everybody should just STOP buying from hitguns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUT OF STOCK!!! August 15, 2009
Reviewer: B-day ananymous from , In the hospital....dramatized....  
It has been a month now, that I have set my eyes on this rifle and my B-day is here. Blast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stock March 5, 2009
Reviewer: sleepydad1 from youtube from El Cajon, CA United States  
when is this usually back in stock? and i heard this gun is the best sniper you can get in the desert. is that true? is the silencer mock? and does it improve or decrease accuracy. if you know plz awnser at omg.itsthegman@gmail.com or leave a review awnser the questions. (i obsess over this thing)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG BAR10 w/ Scope September 24, 2008
Reviewer: SVT Cobra from Chandler, AZ United States  
The Jing Gong BAR10 is a great sniper rifle. I have had mine for about 3 weeks now and I absolutely love it. The gun by itself is very quite and even quitter with a home made suppressor. In fact, the BB whizzing by your head is louder than the shot itself! I have not had any problems with the magazine as other people have described.

PROS: Quite, 500 fps w/ air brake mod (note, i do not recommend doing the cylinder head nozzle teflon mod because it will jam your gun from bits of teflon scraping off due to wear and tear), light weight gun (this means you can hold it and aim for much longer without tiring than other guns), great rubbery finish, very sturdy, INCREDIBLY ACCURATE, scope is awesome! 3 to 9 times zoom with illuminated cross air (11 levels of brightness), of course 100% TM upgradeable .

CONS: My gun has a stiff bolt but my friends' does not, luck of the draw? I dont think there are any cons.

Conclusion: great gun at a great price, you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 13, 2008
Reviewer: cole tester from Bristol, TN United States  
this gun is great.the scope crosshairs light up at night.the scope crosshairs are the ones just like the ones on call of duty 4 m21 and 50 cal.the mock Suppressor helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?