Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG AU-01 A3 Tactical Rail System Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Hoskins from Nashville, TN United States  
can somebody plz post a good review im thinking about buying this gun but im not sure if i should and i saw from one post somethin about a gas expansion pack i thought this gun was electric well anyways somebody plz post a good review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gas expansion chamber. December 22, 2010
Reviewer: Aaron Borgens  
first of all, great gun, i love it, although not even 15mins out of the box, the little plug that goes into the gas expansion chamber just, fell out, and will not go in tight, like it was broken or i am just doing something wrong, any seguestion?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fps May 14, 2010
Reviewer: charlie jemiolo from hamburg, NY United States  
is that fps with .20s or .12 bbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inner barrel April 26, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this inner barrel is compatible with the gun http://www.hitguns.com/Element-494mm-Tight-Bore-Inner-Barrel-for-CA36-X3-p/element-barrel-494mm-in-0618.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barrel extention April 21, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Im mostlikly going to get this gun but i was wondering if i could get a longer inner barrel for it like this one...http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=31388&osCsid=74ded6040731d1fd83f54fb8cb2c5c3c
could any one tell me if something like this would be compatable/easy to install for it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should I? November 29, 2009
Reviewer: boba gobin  
I Am going to get this gun, and
I was wondering  if I can put a Lipo in this gun Please reply

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Great JG AUG A3 July 3, 2009
Reviewer: Steven Long from Middletown, CT United States  
Pros:
FPS: Shoots hard at 430 fps average
Bullpup: It maintains a barrel length (495mm) of an M4/M16 while its overall length (770mm)
Weight: 4000g / 8 pounds (Sling recommended)
Price: $220, it's worth it even if it's out of it's price range for a clone
Magazine: Holds 330 rounds, High capacity magazine
Selector Switch: None, Just pull half way for semi-automatic action, then pull all the way for fully automatic action
Included Extras: Front metal A3 conversion kit, MOSFET, High Grade Silicon Wiring (16/18 gauge wiring for heat dissipating and low resistance for better trigger response.

GET A SCOPE/SIGHT FOR THIS GUN!

Cons:
Loose magazine (but it's likely to be that way on all guns, don't expect perfection)
Barrel fell off for mine
Weight could be a con
No Active Breaking on MOSFET
I can literally push the safety button all the way through the gun to the other side
Some of the metal slings can be loose, like the one in the back.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
about the upgrade... February 19, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I just ordered this gun and can't wait for it.

the upgrade lowers the rate of fire by a little bit and increases the fps quite a bit.  
it also increases durabililty and run time of your engine.
(the rate of fire can easily be improved by getting a larger battery with higher than 1500 mah, but be careful cuz this gun has a very small battery compartment. so you will most likely have to by a custom one just for the JG AUG model.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
tuning February 17, 2009
Reviewer: airsoft freak from Mesa, AZ United States  
what does the tuning do   can someone answer this

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed