Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG KX36K RIS Suppressed Tactical Carbine Version 3 Metal Gear Box Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bailey Hyatt  
I purchased the "JG KX36K Version 3 Metal Gear Box Airsoft Electric Gun" and have been searching everywhere for the barrel end rail systems and haven't found any; Does anybody know where i could buy just the piece to install onto my JG KX36K. Please Help. Thank You.

P.S: The gun i bought is great so this one is probably the same just with the rail system and more already attached.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for the buck May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Lathe from Charlotte, NC United States  
While this gun is no Ares 416, it is an excellent gun for casual players and beginners like me. The Gun is shooting pretty hot and is the sturdiest gun I've held for under $200. The parts that are metal aren't a cheap pot metal and the plastic parts a all fairly thick and durable.    

My sights were zeroed in upon purchase which was a nice addendum, but the silencer must have gotten lost in the process. Luckily, hitguns has been very helpful with dealing with the situation. With an m4 magwell, a 363 mm barrell (with the silencer added on) and a similar front-heavy wieght to and m4, this would be a great buy as your first non- m4 gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good March 30, 2010
Reviewer: Nick from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Okay I've had this gun for about 3 months now and it has had only really on problem the stalk broke off!!! and i babied this gun there was no reason for it to break off other than poor crafting of the gun. but other than that the gun still shoots and it is very accurate. i would recommend this gun to anyone. you might have to get a replacement stalk though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun !!!!!!!!! February 9, 2010
Reviewer: some dude who likes airsoft from Troy, OH United States  
I got this gun for Christmas and it awesome!!! while I was playing with my friends i shot a hole in a dudes leather jacket buy this gun now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the only con is that i can not figure out hot to fold the stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 6, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niceville, FL United States  
I'm a casual airsoft player and I thought this gun was great. I can easily hit a head sized target from 50 feet. This gun shoots hard and fast. It has a pretty good weight to it and is made of metal and ABS plastic. The stock is adjustable and folds. (I haven't figured out how to do this yet) It has plenty of rails. (all metal) The 300 round mag is great but I suggest buying two. (The mag is metal) The one problem for this gun is the battery is a pain to get in and out. (You will get used to it though)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun for the $$ February 2, 2010
Reviewer: valiantboy from wesley chapel, FL United States  
awesome gun. very accurate as well. just needed minor tuning and it runs dead on. has a great feel in the hands. the VLTOR stock is comfortable. i chrony'd the gun right out of the box and it shot 355-357fps consistantly. had no problems tackin targets 100-120ft away. great rate of fire on auto as well.

only thing i didnt like to wekk: the mock-supressor is kinda cheap. scratched the first time i pulled the front rail off to install the battery. thats basically it. over all i say 4 stars. well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun December 26, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ms  
I got this gun for christnmas and have to say im very impressed. The magazine is kinda wobbley but it will not fall out. Shoots hard and fast. I love this gun and recodem it for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun. November 9, 2009
Reviewer: shaggybird from iva, SC United States  
This is a very good gun very accurate.  The only problems i've had are that the mag is a little wobbly but it won't fall out.  The battery is pretty hard to get in and it don't last very long only about 1000 rnds.  The button for the mag release is easy to hit when you are shooting so be careful when you you are.  It's not like the g36 with it being right in front of the trigger guard it is on the side.  Overall this is a very good gun I highly recommend this gun to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?