Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 RIS System w/ Scope 3x9-32 Long Range Shooter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Crotty from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Only 2 issues.  

The manual was not up to date.  It show using a charger instead of showing how the magazine loads.  For most people that would not be a problem, but I am totally new to air guns.

The design of the battery enclosure for my gun is too tight. It took me an hour to get it closed.  I will probably learn, but if it were even a quarter inch larger, it wold not even have been a problem.  

And for the good.  Item was shipped promptly.  Fed Ex beat up the box pretty good, but that was not the Vendors fault.  The gun works well.  And, HitGuns help was very quick to respond when I asked a Noobie question.  Good marks for that.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i d k May 25, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
is this gun good


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome December 25, 2011
Reviewer: matt  
I like this gun, but with the scope attachment attached, u can get nailed really easily while walking around a corner.But for long range sniping missions, its a beast gun!

Pros*very accurate if the scope is sighted in
lots of fps and power
Lighter than most metal guns
Heavy duty and wont break

Cons
for a little kid or someone who plays cqb (close quarter battles), its not a good gun because someone will get hurt.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun July 6, 2011
Reviewer: from ,  
The gun is ridiculously good. I've never had a game with a k/d ratio of less than one. As soon as you find someone they're as good as dead because of the fps, range and accuracy of this gun. Can anyone tell me if a 9.6 battery with more mAh per cylinder would hurt the gun. Because i know if it doesnt.do damage it'll make the firerate even greater.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
qwop May 26, 2011
Reviewer: someone from somewhere  
Great gun. my first automatic weapon and i love it. some plastic button on the right side came broken but idk what its for so whatever. and i lost my sling swivel. anyone know where i can buy another one?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEASTLY GUN!!!!! December 28, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewisburg, KY United States  
This gun is beastly ,very acuate and shoots fast. When i got the gun i shot it about 60 rds the air nozzle broke so i had to put anothe 1 in there. This gun shoots and looks amazing. totally recommend this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cherrylog, GA United States  
who wud bye a 185$ gun 4 a 11 year old boy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anserin a Q July 8, 2010
Reviewer: tommy hillebrand from athens, TN United States  
umm im ansering a Q. Yes this gun has a fully aoutomatic fire mode and a semi auto.Which means it has rapid firing.semi means pull the trigger once 1 bb will come out. and this is for the guy named jordan is it,anyways yea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
full auto? July 1, 2010
Reviewer: Jordan Harrison from Westminister, CO United States  
Hi, im wondering if by Semi full auto, that means it has semi auto AND full auto settings? Somebody please tell me whether this is just semi or if it goes full auto because i really want to buy this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
hehehehe May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lego land  



































































































































Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items