Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG M4 CQB Stubby Killer Airsoft Electric Gun [JG-6625]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4 Stubby Killer (Rage Machine) August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Bounty Hunter from Atwater  
Well I got this gun about six months back and I haven't fired it much but from the little bit I did fire this guns is a great secondary weapon.  R.O.F. is decent.  F.P.S. is great.  One thing I did was i replaced the stock with a MultiCam crane stock and it looks great.  It is a little on the noisy side though (maybe shimmings) but other that that I give this gun a 5 out of 5 rating.  Thank you Hitguns for having these guns at your store and available to us!  Bobby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Geiser from Wentzville, MO United States  
so far this has taken a 2 weeks to ship but it is worth it I hope

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dual weild? November 27, 2011
Reviewer: lover from on top of ur mom  
Ok well everything about this gun looks good but i heard some ppl say it was really heavy. How much does it way? I want 2 know cuz id like 2 dual weild it with my c02 pistol plz answer soon im hoping 2 get this 4 christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Bought January 31, 2010
Reviewer: Alex Campbell from Carlsbad , CA United States  
just bought it cant wait to get it. heard very good things about this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have a question June 25, 2009
Reviewer:   from Florida, Merrit Island  
I am thinking about buying this gun, but I was wondering if I could put a grenade launcher on the grip, or is it to small?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stubby Killer June 10, 2009
Reviewer: sniper from orlando, FL United States  
THIS GUN RULES! This is the best gun I have and I have a huge aresonal of weapons. You can shoot straight through a soda can! I owned my friends in team battles 2 days after I got the gun. THEY LOOKED LIKE RED SPOTTED DALMATIONS! this gun is awesome, if you have the money and you want it JUST BUY IT RULES!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing accuracy May 20, 2009
Reviewer:  Gilbert Warner from ,  Owasso Oklahoma  
The barrel on this is very short and it can hit targets over a hundred feet away great for cqb or field. I have played airsoft for 6 years now this is one of the best guns Ive used. So if your looking for a medium priced airsoft gun buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
the guy who says "automatic is rubbish" March 24, 2009
Reviewer: tyler  from woodland airsoft area  
if u don't like the magazine buy a 60 dollar self winding retard. u guys this gun is amazing. i put a 9.6v battery in this baby and it was was shooting 17 all the way to 22 shots per second, talk about high ROL! this gun has great distaces

pros

overall great gun

cons

i recommend getting an extra battery if u play  for more than 4 hours a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Awesomness December 30, 2008
Reviewer: J. Johnson from Grayson, GA United States  
Wow, this gun is great, mine has 400 fps with .20g bbs. Its accuracy is great for the short size of the barrel. The only downside is that my guns front barrel ending was screwed on wrong but it was easy to fix. Its won every battle ive fought so far

Was this review helpful to you?