Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M16A3 Airsoft Electric Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
d May 25, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
d

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got this gun. September 19, 2009
Reviewer: Jeff Speck from Old Forge, PA United States  
The first airsoft war my friends and i had it shot about 10 bbs then jammed ever since but now i wont even shoot one can anyone help?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question July 30, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lunenburg, MA United States  
Hey im seriously considering buying this and i was jw what volt battery it was


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question July 7, 2009
Reviewer: remy tuscherer from west farg, ND United States  
i was thinking on geting this gun is ther anything i should now b4 i get it and is it worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
all of the guns here are out of stock June 18, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,  the united states  
im only giving it 5 stars from looks and the other reviews but when will it be in stock? i want a regular m16a3. if you know a website please leave review or email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great but one problem! December 6, 2008
Reviewer: Daniel  Mullikin from Piqua, OH United States  
my friend bought an m16 it was the version before this one and the only problem was that the wires in the stock were too long. this caused major problems and made the gun cut out in the middle of battle.. if you buy this check the wires because you might need to trim them down...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question! October 28, 2008
Reviewer: Dude from The dude world  
I just ordered this gun and am wondering if the are any problems I should be aware of. I'm excited to recieve the gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
m16-a3 October 6, 2008
Reviewer: Joe from Baghdad, Iraq  
This gun is amazing. Its dead on accurate and packs a punch. It has a little wobble on the barrel, though but doesn't affect anything. I sold it to my friend who really sucks at airsoft, but he still sucked.

Pros: Accurate
Painful
Lots of metal
nice sights

Cons: wobbles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 22, 2008
Reviewer: Jon G from Coal Township, PA United States  
its a great gun i really love it! when i got it in the mail it had some scrathes on im alittle disapionted with that and it looked like someone tried to sharpie over the scrathes which was pathetic, but i tried it and i love it despite fedex or hitguns are dumb and cant ship rite. it shoots great, shoots pretty far, accurate and it shoots fast!! great wieght great everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
last jg with an m120 June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Steve Gwizdak from Burlington, CT United States  
very accurate, could use a scope even.

last jg with an m120, about 380 w/.2 gram bb's.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items