Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun Elite Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 S-System December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Greg Thomas from Toledo, OH United States  
The weapon arrived in great time. 2 problems tac light arrived broken and battery that shipped would not work with weapon. I can solve  both issues but would ahve preferred to have them work out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy September 18, 2012
Reviewer: @BJAntiX from Humboldt Co, Ca  
This is a great rifle. And it can be upgraded. I am picky and this is the best buy for your money. Very hard hitter & has not jammed after 20,000+ bb's. Takes all standard m4 mags, though the plastic ones are tight fitting, (kinda hard to get out.) you may have to tweak the front sight at first using the set screw, mine shot to the right, past what the windage could correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nothing I have receive. January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Luis Vergara from Miami, FL United States  
Great!!! Where are my guns???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
Great online purchase experience.  My son picked out the exact gun, I ordered it and within a week the gun was exactly was the description said with all details included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M4 S-Sysyem May 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is an excellent gun. i really like the right-out-of-the-box fps at around 450fps. it is mostly metal and the attachments are great! i love the full metal.

pros: full metal
high fps
all around great gun

cons: slow shipping
battery bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 29, 2011
Reviewer: Lemi Jo from Miami, FL United States  
Vary nice gun not so good attachments, vary heavy gun but durable


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun bad attachments December 12, 2010
Reviewer: Tim from Draper, UT United States  
The gun is great is shoot very hard but the extra thing suck the grip is pretty good but other then that they suck the scope can not be adjusted and the light is not ver bright at all


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accessories are garbage September 30, 2010
Reviewer: Mirko from Miami, FL United States  
I paid an extra $30 for the gun with the scope, front grip and flashlight and they are plastic garbage do not waste your money on the accessories.  Gun shoots about 350 FPS and it is pretty accurate.  At $169.00 you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beast July 6, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is a beast it's accurate powerful and it's durable

Was this review helpful to you?