Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG M4 S-System Special Ops Package w/ Rifle Scope & Suppressor Unit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full metal October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Frost Romero from West, TX United States  
Is it full metal

Answer: No, the AEG is composed of a hard ABS plastic body. The internals are full metal however. The full metal version is a FB6613.

-Customer Service Representative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carson City, NV United States  
how long is the gun?

Answer: 31" Inches with the stock collapsed and 34" extended.

- Customer Service Representative

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Transaction October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We ordered the gun and received it in the time allotted and it was exactly what my son wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Response June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Customer Service Representative from , United States  
Hi,

If you are wondering how long a battery should be charged. I will provide a link to figuring out the estimated charge time. The information you require is how many mAh the battery is capable of and the charging rate of your charger. The battery capacity should be listed on the battery itself. It may be 900, 1100, 1400, or 1600 mAh. As for the charger, there is a label on the back side of the 2 prongs. You are looking for the section that states Output. This can vary from 250-350 mAh per hour. (This does not apply to Smart Chargers). By clicking on the link below, insert the numbers into the blank spots corresponding to what they are asking for.
http://www.csgnetwork.com/batterychgcalc.html

A final charge time will be given as a general estimate. Real charge time may vary by efficiency and battery health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charging help June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
how long do I charge it for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesomeness level: 9999999999 February 17, 2013
Reviewer: kent214 from capitola California  
this gun is totally awesome. I haven't chronoed it yet but I can tell from how heavy it hit that it's pretty strong. I love what it did to a soda can at full auto there was just tin everywhere. I had to zero the scope and now this gun is dead on accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing February 12, 2013
Reviewer: chris from valdost georgia  
The gun is amazing and it shoots what I want to shooy100%,some ppl say the gun is innacurate you have to adjust the sighta all the way to the left. If it's still inacurate you need to get heavier BBs. I would recommend .2s or .25


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kev from Mass  
This gun is worth the money it shoots hard and accurate and is tons of fun the scope is dead on the bipod grip is sensational and the suppressor looks dope weight is bearable although the only thing i dont like is the battery location buy the gun it is bad ass

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your money's worth... April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Brother Rain from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
I've owned the JG S-System for going on 4 yrs now. Incredible FPS, ROF and accuracy. Nice weight. Suggest vertical fore grip, tac light and single point sling ring. I own 4 of these bad boys and own the guerrilla trails with these monsters. Usually comes with an 8.4 NiMH batt, I've modded my drop down fore stock (remove front nub) to fit 9.6V and the ROF is pretty decent. I do not recommend LiPo, they work but will shorten the life span of the gearbox, primarily the cylinder and pinion gear.

I own roughly 2 dozen airsoft weapons, this is by far my favorite model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock!??? May 13, 2011
Reviewer: snipermaster from doral, FL United States  
can someone tell me please when are they gonna put the jg m4 back in stock! im dying for it!....please


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items