Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M16-A1 Vietnam Version Upgraded Airsoft Gun [JG-F6618]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M16-A1 VIETMAN VERSION March 7, 2013
Reviewer: RICK PRINCE from WAUSAUKEE, WI United States  
VERY EASY TO ORDER,FAST SHIPMENT,AND QUALITY PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun January 26, 2013
Reviewer: keenan hoover from lubbock tx  
this thing dominated right out of the box. shoots long and straight and the good people at hit guns even expedited my order so i could have this in time for my event. great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this gun! January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Louis M. from Farmersville, CA  
I bought this gun for my son as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it!

The rate of fire is nice and quick, decent battery life (even with the stock battery) and the muzzle velocity is good enough to take down soda cans from across the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gun July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Harrison from jacksonville, FL United States  
This gun is very accurate good firerate.1 of the best guns I every bought.If it were cheaper I would buy 4 more.Buy a extra mag though the mag it comes with has little compacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 17, 2010
Reviewer: NickT... from Huntsville, AL United States  
It is a very accurate and very good gun i all. i would get a larger magazine because it will come with small magazine... also i had to get it repaired because the plastic nozzle chipped (70 $ was total cost including shipping across country charge)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rails January 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford, VA United States  
when i got this it was not the upgraded version but that doesn't matter there are still no rails

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rails December 11, 2009
Reviewer: from ,  
does this gun have rails to attach a scope to.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
help?? July 29, 2009
Reviewer: Alan Y from pittsburgh, PA United States  
ide like to know a few thingss. is this version have alot of metal parts. what is the fps and the rounds per minute on this gun. also does this gun have metal bushings and bearings. because ide like to upgrade it more. and what are the pross and cons of ur opinon of this gun. i am just wondering because i am about to get this gun. i have a jg ak47 tactial ris and its very nice thats y i am going to get another jg because they are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
(: July 26, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  United States  
i should/ve got this gun a long time ago(:(:  (:  (:

Was this review helpful to you?