Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M16-A4 RIS Upgraded Version Airsoft Electric Gun [JG-F6620]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
m16 August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great gun. I wanted something accurate and quality and that is what i got. I can hit a soda can from over 100 ft. It is a great gun and a definite buy for beginner to expert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING May 25, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
amazing gun, broke after a couple shots but it was just the fuse that was damaged when shipping, 1 dollar replacement though. all of my friends were highly impressed as it it performed better than their 200-300 dollar guns.

Pros:
accurate (i shot something the size of my fist from 150 feet second try)
powerful
high rof
good weight

Cons
some parts are Plastic (still very durable)\

PS if you get the standard battery that it comes with it charges for 8 hours, which is not mentioned in the manual

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! 110% worth it! XD September 11, 2009
Reviewer: I ROCK UR SOX OFF from BEHIND U  
This gun is awesome, quality, performnace, easof use etc....all great! The gun weighs a ton! totally recommend bipod foregrip it makes it alot easier! Only con is that .12g BB's have a mega curve to them after like 15-20 ft.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun if ur kid wants to buy this gun u should August 10, 2009
Reviewer: z from NY United States  
this gn in itself is sweet it shoots far and has a nice rate of fire
the one bad thing is tht i didnt know tht u had to wind up the gear on the magazine once it is the gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg m16 a4 ris June 10, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chappaqua, NY United States  
this gun fires great! the RIS rails move a biy but you can fix that. it is about 410 FPS, has an adjustible hopup and is 160$ well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Sh*t April 22, 2009
Reviewer: Tyler from PA United States  
This gun is amazing. I live In Pennsylvania and it took about 6 days to get here. Shoots very far, very accurate, very hard.

Pros: Accurate, Awesome distance, Awesome power, Good weight, Very realistic, Very durable, Scary looking

Cons: Kinda loud, The R.I.S. system wobbles just a little bit, Came with a little silver hole on the stock (I guess for hanging it in warehouses) that wasn't mentioned, The battery can be hard to get in, Takes 8 hours to charge

I am Rambo with this gun.

*NOTE* Do not open the gun and touch things inside for more than it says for cleaning. I opened mine, the fake bolt popped out and it took me a day to figure out how to get it back in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping March 19, 2009
Reviewer:   from ,    
Do you ship this gun to norway in europa?
And is it a store in orlando in florida???

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get this gun January 10, 2009
Reviewer: Confuzled from Clayton, CA United States  
You should get this guns if you want to be a threat to your friends.
This gun will obliterate anything.
I shot my wooden fence with it...THE BB'S GOT STUCK IN THE FENCE!!!
If your mad at a friend, get this gun and remind him who's boss. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG M16-A4 RIS November 5, 2008
Reviewer: bryan kozer from crestview, FL United States  
I have had this gun for 2 days now
IT shoots at 400-410 FPS, with .20, I have a crono.
IT is 39.5 inch long and is 9+LBS.
it comes with 8.4 1500 batt.
IT is all most all metal.
shoot vary good grouping at 100+ ft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed