Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 CQB 2010 version Airsoft Electric Gun [JG-6624]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything good but the color April 16, 2012
Reviewer: wai yin yan from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The only thing I don't like is the color,I thought the whole gun is black,but the middle area is gray,doesn't look the same as the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
m4 cqbq December 6, 2011
Reviewer: leon from St paul, MN United States  
The airsoft is cool. Delivery was fast it took just about 3 day to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9.6v battery March 23, 2011
Reviewer: Airsofter:) from ohio  
Will a 9.6v battery hurt the gearbox in this gun? Can it handle the power?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good gun, very bad service December 23, 2010
Reviewer: Osigen from granite city, IL United States  
The gun itself is very good for the price. Nice weight, good level of power. The exterior is mainly abs plastic and the interior mostly metal.
The butt plate will sometimes slide off if it gets hit and you can't remove the front sight, so it will get in the way if you want to add a scope.
I ordered the 13 point check, but when I got the gun it wouldn't fire properly. Minor scratches and the hop-up was untouched. I told Hit-Guns the issue and they told me they would either replace or fix it. For the next month or two they sent me messages with single questions like "have you tried charging the battery?" or "have you tried firing in both semi and full auto?" once every two weeks. They are near impossible to get ahold of on the phone. I eventually got tired and had the gun repaired myself. It ended up being a loose wire in the battery. I tried the gun with another battery, but the gun doesn't work with certain batteries, even the shop I sent it to didn't have the right kind on hand.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picture/metal October 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheboygan, WI United States  
I read a comment saying that this gun is mostly plastic not metal and looks nothing like the picture. is that true?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what i bought August 22, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
it's a good i thing i bought this gun planning to do most of my own upgrades.  first off it looks nothing like the picture, and although this gun is mostly plastic some of the things they said were metal were not.  other than that i love this gun.  very powerful easy to upgrade body parts (outfitting with mostly magpul parts).  the receiver is pretty much junk and would recommend paying a little more for the metal if you plan on keeping this gun as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plz answer August 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schenectady , NY United States  
does anyone know how many FEET this gun shoots? Please answer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To the guy above me. August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Nick Buhk from Perrysburg, OH United States  
It is not a red dot sight it is a flip up sight.It lokks like one and its not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red dot sight July 26, 2010
Reviewer: from , texas  
in the picture it shows a red dot sight attached, but in description it says nothing about coming with one.........if anyone knows plz comment

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed