Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M16-A4 Special Purpose Rifle [JG-F6628]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: paulino cortina from napa, CA United States  
this gun is very good !its accurate with .25 !i would recommend getting a small 9.4v battery !it shoots harder and faster with the 9 volt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
m16 June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Feels and looks like a real gun, extremely accurate people fear me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Doug C. from Long Island, NY United States  
I was looking for an M16 long barrel gun without a fixed front site to turn into a sniper/multi purpose rifle.  This fit the bill perfectly.  Granted, its not a TM or KWA but for what I paid its a decent quality rifle.  With a M120 spring and 415+ fps, its a good start for a outdoor sniper.  The knurled foregrip is an all metal floater that feels great in the hand.  The rate of fire seems better than my Classic Army M4.  For having plastic receivers this is a very heavy gun.  Coupled with a scope and a bipod its a ton to lug around.  This came with a larger cell size battery.  
The gun and the service is well worth the excellent rating.  I'll put HITGUNS in my bookmarks for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 hell of a gun! March 14, 2011
Reviewer: jeff paskiet from ocala, FL United States  
so far the best gun i've used and now own.  anything with in 30ft., DEAD!  also was putting bb's in a 2in. diameter bird house hole at 130-140ft.  it is heavy, but i would want 1 on my team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M16 A4 SPR December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Unkboot Spree from bradford, RI United States  
I own gun it is well built easy to break down guarentee within 20ft bare skin or tee shirt will make u bleed i was told to use .23 out of mine they travel more straight than the .20 at longer distance will the .20 tend to travel off course. Gun is accurate up to 100ft enough to shoot can off post with slight wind. My friend bought a g&g m4 his gun might shoot faster but my gun will reach out further than his an hit harder. Enjoy gun its worth only thing i would do to gun is buy a tightbore barrel which is under $30

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun's August 9, 2010
Reviewer: Socom  
i like the looks of a lot of these guns but none of them are in stock!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M16 A4 July 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
i love the look and stats of this gun, but when will it be in stock again????......

ps: if anyone knows where to get an M16A4 for under $200, email me at puffpepper@earthlink.net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really want it! July 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
When will this gun be back in stock?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good option for these reasons.... May 2, 2010
Reviewer: Ricardo Garcia from San Fransico, CA United States  
I would deffinently recomend this type of running shoe to all of you cross counry players........  it is very light weight but at the same toime it supports yyour feet beuatifully.  It also has very good coloring too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i have March 21, 2010
Reviewer: from , clinton  
this gun is ok but is wobly and i think i got the wrong gun because on the box it says its 330 fps but on the website says 430

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed