Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to M180-C2 Spring-Operated Shell-Loading Pump-Action Shotgun with Collapsible Stock
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Aubrey Boles from Cumming, GA United States  
This gun was one of 6 various styles of guns we purchased from Hit Guns. 1st day we used this gun it started malfunctioning. 2nd time we used it, it ceased to work. None of the other 5 have any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M-180 June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jacob from Ohio  
This gun is good for CQB/CQC, but isnt great for long range engagements. The 14 round shell/mag capacity is great, and allows for fast reloading. Also, the compatability with Tokyo Marui shells is great, because their shells held 30 rounds. I would reccomend this gun to any CQB player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes or no September 26, 2010
Reviewer: Jack from calofrine  
is this good to have for a big battle or a small 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
s January 24, 2010
Reviewer: Mitch Hadel from aurora, CO United States  
Does it come with red dot scope

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotgun May 25, 2009
Reviewer: Sniper from FL, USA  
This gun is really cool! I would recomend it for beginers or for people who do alot of close quarter battles. You can reload really fast because of the trap-door system. There is only one problem with this gun, it has bad accuaracy other that that it is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shotgun May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Conner Spousta from Carlsbad, CA United States  
This gun ROCKS I have had it for some time now and its really cool

-great FPS
-shells are a cool feature ( magazines for it )
-I DO recommend this to any type of player
-over all 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
? April 6, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
is this a good gun or the other one that is that is almost the same and priced the same

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 11, 2009
Reviewer: hewood jablowme from moorestown, NJ United States  
i have had this gun for about a year and i still love it, airsoft shotguns are my top choice airsofting,
because of their basic mechanism, they are cheap to make, and even harder to brake.

this gun is simply amazing to me because of how cheap it is for its great deal of power, i highly reccomend this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed