Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Red Dot Scope 1x40 with Red/Green Dot & 5 level brightness control
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scope November 16, 2010
Reviewer: Zack from , Bakersfield  
This may sound confusing but does it have a cross in it like a cross and the dot in the middle because thats what i'am loooking for but i dont want one that zooms to much like others i seen this one is perfect it doesnt zoom to much but it helps you out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 modes? April 24, 2010
Reviewer: from USA  
if theres red and green with 5 brightness levels each why is there 11 modes instead of 10? Not including the off mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question March 24, 2009
Reviewer:  tony from ,  gouldsboro pa  
does this scope come with the batterys cuz i never heard of the kind this scope takes?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for.. March 2, 2009
Reviewer:    
Its cheap, full metal, accurate, and bright. But if you change the brightness dial to much it becomes wobbly and falls off(the dial) and its a pain to fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ugh February 6, 2009
Reviewer: Uziel Martinez from Glendale, AZ United States  
K i bought this so i could use it at night but its to freakin bright.i put the brightness at minumum and it still is to bright.I would only recommend it if you use it during the day otherwise dont buy this.

Pros:
sturdy
Tough
fully metal

Cons:
Too Bright

Pro or con:
Only usable during day

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
answers January 29, 2009
Reviewer: Nate Adkins from Orefield, PA United States  
Unfortunately, no.  The point of a red-dot scope is not to zoom.  Many people are convinced that the word "scope" means some sort of monocular sight, but that is not always the case.  The purpose of a red-dot is to be able to quicky aim and fire.

And for the person that asked if it has a real laser, the answer is yes.  By adjusting sight knobs on the side, you can line up your shot to the front sights of a gun.  And to any other questions, red-dot does NOT work like night vision.  The lights in scope illuminate the tube and NOT outside.  

Hope this helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question January 26, 2009
Reviewer: vincent tang from middletown, NJ United States  
can u zoom in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IDK maybe November 4, 2008
Reviewer: Angela  Gumaer from Windham, ME United States  
i cant remeber if it does it might mine broke when i got it lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question October 26, 2008
Reviewer: Eileen Doughty from Windham, ME United States  
does this scope have a red dot laser built in with it

Was this review helpful to you?