Airsoft Knowledge Base
Stay Connected
Chat with us Online
HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well Fire Combat Padded VIP Vest (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Protection March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Tibbels from Baltimore, MD United States  
I bought this for my little brother. While it does reduce the impact, it could use some thickness. It's pretty thin and I'm not sure it's any better than just wearing a sweatshirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
... July 16, 2010
Reviewer: ryno moore from cherrylog, GA United States  
this vest is for babies.who needs a vest?it doesnt hurt that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pockets? April 25, 2010
Reviewer: from , usa  
does it have pockets or just pads?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"bullet-proof" vest September 3, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
i dont actualy own this but my friend dose. it will stand up to middle level guns but not snipers or many metal gear box guns .it is
okay for how cheap it is. also the metal part on the straps are weak 1 of mine broke.
also can any one tell me what the letters stand for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. May 26, 2009
Reviewer: Moises  Ramirez from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
i just ordered this vest, and im hoping it will reach my expectations, i know its not the best but im sure it will do it's job pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad February 6, 2009
Reviewer: max earing from waxhaw, NC United States  
the straos break so esay. it does protect from mid power shots. its kinda good i just put it under my sweat shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest June 4, 2008
Reviewer: Andy Grimes from moravia, NY United States  
GREAT VEST! this vest is very light does not have wood in the vest, would not stop A sniper round but i would suggest this vest for low budgets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the price. May 25, 2008
Reviewer: Kevin from MD United States  
My neighbor has this vest, and I guess you get what you pay for. It has a couple of pockets in it that he likes to hold his spare mags in, and the plates are made of a thin wood. It doesn't protect well against stronger guns (He still felt my sniper rounds through it) Overall, it's definitely a good deal for the price. It would protect against some LPEG's and pistols, and it's pockets can come in handy. One major downside to it is that it's hard to be sneaky in it; the letters on it are a bright lime green color that stands out very well. If you don't feel like dishing out $50 for a vest, definitely go for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? May 17, 2008
Reviewer: Joey  Stroup from Florence, SC United States  
this would be good if u are skinny but if ure a big guy like me the metal thing that hold the straps will break

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
hitguns airsoft store on facebook hitguns airsoft store on twitter hitguns airsoft news rssfeed