Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Well M16-A1 Spring Rifle Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality for a Low Price July 11, 2010
Reviewer: A Casual Airsofter from The Woods of Upstate New York  
My friend got the M16 A2 for his birthday and he is very happy with it. It's  spring, shoots quite accurate and shoots a little over 260 FPS. It shoots quite far, probably a little over 100ft.
    The plastic body is cheaply made, so don't drop it. The front sight snaps off very easily and can tilt so it is not alligned with the rear sight, i assume this can easily be fixed though. The butt stock of the gun is extremely flimsey and can snap off, like on my friend's gun, but can be put back on with some super glue and/or duct tape. Although the plastic body is very weak, the internals never show signs of damage.

Pros:
- Good quality and quite cheap
- High FPS for the price (260+)
- Very accurate with good range
- Packs a punch and leaves welts on your opponent(s)

Cons:
- Cheap Plastic body and easily breaks
- Some Flimsey parts like the sights and the butt stock
- Reloading is quite annoying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
? June 24, 2010
Reviewer: jamal momo from atlanta, GA United States  
the video sucks..... is this a good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong June 19, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover, PA United States  
this is an m16A1 and its spring!! y would u even want to get a spring gun to be serious with it? yea the m16A1 is cool but go buy an electric gun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Q January 20, 2010
Reviewer: Alex Lanzi from Seekonk, MA United States  
Does this gone shoot semi automatic or fully automatic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M16 A3 November 1, 2009
Reviewer: colin from , jacksonville nc  
I was wondering what is the name of the A3 version of this gun? i didnt know if it had a certain name. someone help

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG AWESOME! April 28, 2009
Reviewer: GRAW2 from El Cajon, CA United States  
This is a great gun! I had this since March and dropped and hit it against walls on accident and everything works perfectly. Made of good quality plastics but the triangle grip is a bit cheaper but ok.

What comes with it:
gun
good sling
screw driver (for a3)
bb's
and bb proof goggles

great at close range.
mag holds 15-18 rounds
i dont know fps but its powerful at close range

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
should i get April 27, 2009
Reviewer:  barney the dinosaur from ,  the forest  
im thinking of buying a m16 a2 and a de m81.45 as my first guns but i dont know if i should get acsesories or anything like that

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome spring gun August 20, 2008
Reviewer: randy cosh from new paltz, NY United States  
i bought this expecting it to be bad but it is so good (for a spring gun.) stock is hard to put on so is hand guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap and good August 8, 2008
Reviewer: Jaron Bender from Henderson, NV United States  
Well this gun is not only good for it price if it was 20 dollars more it would still be worth buying i herd the stock comes loose nope its not loose  Great GUN!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the M16 spring rifle airsoft gun June 4, 2008
Reviewer: matt davenport from san jose, CA United States  
i think that this is a very good gun for the price.man i bought this thing, took it outside, and i was amazed at the speed and accuracy. best fifteen dollars i ever spent! the stock is really cheap plastic and when putting it on, it can jam and break. also if you are firing from more than 40 ft, i suggest u aim a bit down.also the directions are crap and the measurments are a bit off.if u have more money though, i suggest gettin the JG BAR 10 sniper rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items