Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well L96 Upgrade Set for MB01, MB04 & MB05
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean upgrade April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Cyridel Shadowstep from Meyersville, TX United States  
easy to install.equals  a low to moderate power upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade is worth it! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I can see a noticeable difference in increased FPS.  I would have liked written instructions on changing out the parts. We had to fumble through it and check out youtube videos.  Also, with the upgrade, we saw that the 0.12g rounds just fly off.  It appears that you have to convert to heavier rounds.  0.25g rounds work the best with the upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pullman, WA United States  
Very easy to install, fit like a glove

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proper use November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Would it be possible to buy this setup for my VSR-10 and just use the spring piston? Because on my VSR just the spring piston has been worn out but everything else works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hitguns Tech help November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Hit Guns Help from , United States  
The Vsr-10 uses a different spring then the L96.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proper use November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Will this spring work in a VSR-10 or does it need to be an L96?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade is well worth the price August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Steven from Virginia  
Easy to install, great performance, pushing .36bbs at 480fps


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well MB-105 Upgrade Spring & piston April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Mehlberg from Brentwood, NY United States  
i thought you might get alittle more power
about 510 fps looking for about 550-600 fps to i can put 36g or 43g bb looking for about 200 to 250 feet shot it is a sniper gun my m1 can go about 150 feet and hit a man size target

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Up rated spring, guide piston March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Alan Turner from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
Works really well.  Easy to install.  Certainly allot more power.  Removed the orifice but discovered that with the increased power, penetration through the mailbox at 25ft. with a .25g BB was a little much for the kids in the neighbor hood. It belongs to my son.  I'm not shooting at the neighbor kids.  Could hit targets 200ft. out with reasonable accuracy. Reinstalled the orifice to avoid unnecessary problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade kit worth the money for begunneris March 16, 2012
Reviewer: shane bonner from homestead, FL United States  
my gun is now shooting like 480fps with .28 i was accurately hitting my friends with this spring at 135ft+ this


Pros
strong but light piston
strong metal spring guide
480+ fps spring using .28's
takes 3-30mins to install( also re lube the cylinder, spring, spring guide, and piston with white lithe-ion grease, don't get too much grease on the o ring since it will eat away at it, i would recommend using silicone oil tho

cons
No instructions, i had to look on youtube

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items