Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box for MB01 MB04 MB05
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what the gunsmith ordered July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Carriger from Manchester, IL United States  
Went in with no problems.  Back to target practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order review May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Great Experience!  Liked the confirmation emails regarding order and when shipped.  Got what we paid for.

We would order again from Hit Guns if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clips February 17, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
Got the new clips they are great!!! So much better then the old plastic ones. Right on hit guns!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well sniper rifle upgrade metal trigger box for mb January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Jake from Salina, KS United States  
Just installed and fit like factory. Appears to be good quality. Time will tell if it holds up. So far pleased with cost and quality. Thanks for the fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from Southern California  
Thanks for the fast shipment! Install Christmas Day and tested fine. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had received the trigger a few days after ordering it because my old plastic trigger had broken. I had took some shots after putting it on and it worked better than the old one I would recommend this to anyone with an airsoft sniper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MB01 Trigger Group December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Wright from South Jordan, UT United States  
The package came just when I needed it! It works beautifully in the gun, and now my friend (to whom I gave the gun for Christmas) can enjoy using it. I especially appreciated the awesome drawing of the dragon I asked for. That was absolutely amazing. Thanks Hitguns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shopping September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Moore from Brigham City, UT United States  
great parts and fast delivery.. i recommend them for their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than plastic August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Scotia, NY United States  
Works good need to work it in a little definately better than the plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgraded Metal Trigger Box August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I just recently purchased a metal trigger box for my Well MB04 after experiencing difficulties when trying to operate the gun. The plastic trigger box that came with the gun lasted me about 8 months. I contacted hitguns about my problems that I was experiencing and they said that over time the plastic trigger box gets worn out and breaks. They recommended the metal trigger box to solve the problem. I swapped out the trigger boxes and found that it solved the problems, I was satisfied although I wished my gun would have came with the new trigger box right away if it would have to be replaced eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items