Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Well Sniper Rifle Upgraded Metal Trigger Box for MB01 MB04 MB05
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Adam from Riverside California  
Fast delivery,great product and affordable price? I didn't think that these things could ever be in the same place. But, I was dead wrong hitguns is and amazing place to buy guns, accessories and replacement parts. Would shop here again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great trigger March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Siragusa from San jacinto, CA United States  
Handles the upgrades just fine. I love it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full Metal January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Gee from Texas  
Great Buy Solid Built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Rob  
Received my item fairly quickly, once it got here it's extremely easy to install and works a million times better  than the terrible original plastic trigger box that the gun comes with.

My only complaint(and I'm not sure how common this is) is that the switch for the safety on/off is apparently backwards so the safety is off when the orange dot is showing and on when it isn't.
This really isn't a deal breaker in any way and the quality of the part more than makes up for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sniper metal trigger December 17, 2014
Reviewer: GsxrHead from , Florida  
fits and work like a charm..... Would definitely do business again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Botched compatibility July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX  
I bought this to go with my UTG L96 and its new upgrade kit. It didn't fit with it, so I popped in the stock parts and it still didn't work. It's solid, but didn't work with mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what the gunsmith ordered July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Carriger from Manchester, IL United States  
Went in with no problems.  Back to target practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order review May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Great Experience!  Liked the confirmation emails regarding order and when shipped.  Got what we paid for.

We would order again from Hit Guns if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clips February 17, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
Got the new clips they are great!!! So much better then the old plastic ones. Right on hit guns!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well sniper rifle upgrade metal trigger box for mb January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Jake from Salina, KS United States  
Just installed and fit like factory. Appears to be good quality. Time will tell if it holds up. So far pleased with cost and quality. Thanks for the fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items