Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to AGM AWP L96 Sniper Rifle with Scope (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks December 23, 2011
Reviewer: John Beckett from Danbury, CT United States  
Our grand kids have not opened their package yet, but I want to thank you for getting the Items to us before the 25th. You were helpful and courteous to me in all ways. Thanks and have a great 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one question November 28, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i have been looking at this gun and im most likely going to buy it. i just have one question, does this gun have an adjustable hop-up? if someone can plz answer that i would much appreaciet that.
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sniper August 6, 2010
Reviewer: Elijah Karns from cedar rapids, IA United States  
I purchased this gun along with 3 others my last order and this was my favorite. once you dial the scope in and buy the .3 gram BB's for accuracy this gun is almost unbeatable. its only about 350fps not 400-450 but it will shoot through bothe sides of a pop can and keep going. Its heavy, tough and comfortable. The only problem is it will jam sometimes and you have to take the clip out and put it back in but overall its a sweet buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Eva Sorhegui from Naples, FL United States  
This gun is amazing it is sturdy and light.  I have used it in battle and really comes in handy against AEG's when your at the right range.  The fps is a little low for a sniper but thats what upgrades are for.

Pros:
Lightweight
Sturdy
Cool bolt system
Nice scope
Decent fps(around 450 if not lower)

Cons:
Bad sling
Doesn't come with bipod
Speedloader sometimes jams up


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome gun September 5, 2009
Reviewer: from  
This is the first airsoft gun i've owned and this is gun is amazing.  After playing around with the hop up for a few minutes I got it to be dead on accurate.  Every few times it will double feed but it only happened twice for me.  The gun took 5 days to get here and I love it.  You should really get this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review + question April 30, 2009
Reviewer: 1967mustang123 from United States  
I've only had this gun for a day, its AWESOME, its worth the money, i would recomend the .30 gram bullets.my rating says 4, i'd say 4.5

MY QUESTION: the site says 400-460 FPS, but the box says 350??? HELP

check me out at youtube.com/1967mustang123

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ur an idiot April 16, 2009
Reviewer: Josh   from barnstable, MA United States  
The  Fps of a gun goes slower with heavier bbs not faster stupid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW !!!!!!!!!! December 10, 2008
Reviewer: Ian Neeland from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I got this gun sooooooooooo powerful this gun skears all my friends the dont whant to play Anny more.
if you want the best sniper ever git this 1 you will be impressed acembaly  is Cinda hard but worth it it shot thew 2 pop cans and hit a rock and hit me in the arm and still hert is not as powerful as it says it is only 350 with .25 bbs 500 with .30 gms
I would rather buy a m4 and a scope
rifel
$100 scope $20 it is a littel more expencev but its worth it
the rifel i bought is a after math kirenx
it is a m4 not on this website tho

ps sorry bout spelling im bad at spelling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW June 28, 2008
Reviewer: Renee Droll from Lima, OH United States  
I just got my new gun and it is soo acurate and powerful i recomend this gun to serious airsofters. Mine didnt come with a speed reloader are they supposed to??

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun if you use it properly June 13, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i dont know about you guys but i have goten this gun 3 years a go and it still works fine. every week i go battling and it never acted up you guys must drop it,not oil it,use a smaller or bigger bb than 6mm, and leave it cocked when not using it. any way i would recomend this gun to a true gunner that takes care of it. well peace out im going sniping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items