Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to AGM M4-A1 Full Metal Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended. Good gun. Good quality July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Dan lester from warren, OH United States  
my name is danny. Just got my gun in the mail. And i love it. Works best with the 9.6v. Much higher ROF. hop up isnt too well. But overall good gun. Great buy. Thanks hitguns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orange tip, flash hider? May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prospect, CT United States  
ok well, can you take off the flash hider from the gun and add a different one? suh as any from this site?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question July 13, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from Pennsylvania  
I'm lookin at buyin this gun but before I do I would just like to know if you could put a regular rifle scope with regular mounts on this gun...if anyone knows can you please help me out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review November 21, 2009
Reviewer: GGT Dimitry Marutian from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
Good quality, sufficient powerful. Nice choice for this money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool GUN November 14, 2009
Reviewer: Tigran Hovhannisyan from Germantown, MD United States  
real gun ) buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun!!!! November 6, 2009
Reviewer: Dominic Lopez from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
This gun is great, but theres some little problems. Okay the FPS Is great sround 400+. I Dont like the stock, its to wobbly for me. Second thing is getting in the battery. You have to get used to it. Overall is a great gun and i recommend it. I do use it alot and its lasted about a week. PS: buy an extra battery thats 1600mAh or above, It improves the ROF

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
question May 29, 2009
Reviewer: scott elton from orangeburg, SC United States  
Just ordered earlier today and thought, does this package include battery and charger? really need response quickly to know if I should order one or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is a great gun May 26, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
when i first saw this gun i said to my self ,dame. it looked well bilt and the price was awsome. it has a good rate of fire and the fps is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is great!!! March 10, 2009
Reviewer: Alex from Taylorsville, NC United States  
I got this gun yesterday from AIRSOFTGI.COM (which is cheaper for this gun) and I am very happy with my purchase!  I cannot wait to try this gun out at a skirmish this weekend.

Pros:
full metal
430 FPS
great ROF
accurate
great value overall
ooo yeh and it hurts :P

Cons:
Mag has a slight wobble
When you get the gun it might be hard for you to get the battery in the first couple times, brcause it is in the handgrip



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CANT DECIDE March 10, 2009
Reviewer: William Groover from Calhoun, GA United States  
IM TRYIN TO DECIDE FROM THIS OR THE JG M4 A1 THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THIS 1 IS MORE EXPENSIVE AND ITS FULLY METAL THE FPS IS ACTUALLY THE SAME THE PRICE ON THIS 1 IS JUST DRIVEN UP CAUSE ITS METAL WONT PLASTIC BREAK EVEN IF ITS ABS ON THE OTHER 1 IT SAYS 500FPS AND UP WITH .12 BUT ON THIS 1 IT DOESNT SAY PLEASE HELP ME DECIDE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items