Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Dboys Tactical Pump-Action Spring Powered Airsoft Shotgun with Collapsible Stock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
prretty good March 14, 2013
Reviewer: kevin stine from honey brook , PA United States  
orered the gun, it came with a lazer sight, red dot, and flashlight and i wasnt expecting that, but the lazer dosent line up and the red dots blury, the flshlights good. the gun shoots a decent range, good secondary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dboy Shotgun Pump Shot Airsoft Spring Gun January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Lynn Barnes from chula vista, CA United States  
its sucks.. but cool. i do like the stock and the red dot sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes June 25, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from atlanta, GA United States  
yes u can goet clips that hold over 200 bbs.i kow this cause my friend has 1.i dont know were to find it though


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAHAHA May 20, 2009
Reviewer: lol from usa  
I got the last one b*tch! when will they refill their supplies its pissing me off!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun for the money December 8, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ND, USA  
I got a shotgun almost identical for 50 bucks at my local pamida (Sucks), anyway it's a good gun, good power, if you pump it more than once you can shoot more than 1 bb, I got a red dot sight (Greatly improves accuracy), anyway I took aim at my friend and fired his entire face except for a small portion of his forhead was exposed, I aimed, fired and bullseye, oh anyway great buy!!!

(Oh and can you get spare clips anywhere?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun October 10, 2008
Reviewer:   from canada  
i have a  gun vary similar to this one, the TAC1 it comes with a much very durable stock, durable plastic cover, and a much bigger magazine (about 240), the TAC1 can also slam fire. id reccomend this gun but get a scope for best acuracy past 10 meters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good overall gun September 24, 2008
Reviewer: 6mm to the head  
this is a fine weapon and has save a number of times while i was sniping the only thing is its not very durable i dropped it on grass and the stock broke but over all very good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3.5 Stars for a Spring Shotgun June 27, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There's a UTG version of this exact gun but with a fixed stock. I bought that one and my friend bought this.

Pros:
-Accurate at short range (about 50-60 ft)
-Faster to cock than most spring rifles
-Sturdy overall (minus stock)

Cons:
-Stock is wobbly
-Mag is very small
-Inaccurate at long distance with .12g BBs
-No iron sights (UTG version rails can be used as iron sights)


I recommend this to anyone just getting started with airsofting. I owned the field with mine when I got it, and killed even more once I bought a high-capacity shotgun mag and a red-dot scope. Shotguns are by far the best spring guns.

I give this 3.5 stars in comparison to other spring shotguns.

I give this 4 stars in comparison to other spring rifles but 5 stars if you add on the extended clip and red-dot sight.

Other information:

Use .12 BBs with this gun for power (turn off hop-up while using them though)

Use .2 BBs for best accuracy. (turn on hop-up while using .2 BBs)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
this gun is awesome as hell June 4, 2008
Reviewer:  jake from ,  bakersuck  
it shoots pretty hard and feels pretty sturdy. if you pump it up a few times it shoots multiple bbs. i was abble to shoot my neighbors house and bounce the bb back into my yard from the middle of the yard. so thats about a six or seven foot bounce from a 15 foot shot make what you will of that. im having fun with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
O.K. for the price.... May 9, 2008
Reviewer: Brett Wingerter from Imlay city, MI United States  
Know i dont own the gun but ive used it before. its pretty acurret for its price and i would recommend a few extra clips/

PROS
-accurate gun
-Pretty sturdy
-holds quit a few BBs

CONS
-plastic
-cant slam fire it
-not very long range


.....but anyways a pretty good gun I'd buy it though.=)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items