Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to AK 47 Blowback Full Metal & Real Wood Airsoft Electric Gun Upgraded [CM046]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Ak!!! March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawnee, Ks.  
This gun is awesome!  I used it recently in a battle and whichever side I was on at the time won every time!  It's accuracy is remarkable.  I can hit a 12 inch target from 200 ft. away.  EASILY!!!  It's power is also amazing. My friend would tell me to stop shooting him after I hit him it hurt that much, and he was about 75 ft. away.I am extremely pleased with this gun. The battery lasted about 2 or 2 and a half hours in the last war.  If you are looking for the best gun you can find for the price, you have found it!  When I bought his gun it was $160.  It is now $179 but has the quality, the accuracy and the power of a $225+ gun.  BUY THIS GUN IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A LOWER PRICED HIGH QUALITY AEG!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for the price January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very realistic and impressive gun.  Great accuracy and power makes this gun a definite buy.  The battery does not last long so I recommend buying a better battery.  Overall it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun for the price January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very realistic and impressive gun.  Great accuracy and power makes this gun a definite buy.  The battery does not last long so I recommend buying a better battery.  Overall it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AK 47 Blowback Full Metal & Real Wood Airsoft Elec November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Mac McIntyre from Virginia, United States  
Wow. Great customer service. On time delivery by FEDEX. Absolute spot-on replica of a real AK47. No plastic, all metal and wood. Superior craftsmanship. Very impressive in feel and appearance. Very happy with it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blowback September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Michael  
Amazing gun just need to order an extra battery awesome product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blowback September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing gun just need to order an extra battery awesome product


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery February 21, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
Does this come with a charger?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the wait December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Nelson Barbosa from Worcester, MA United States  
One of thee best Airsoft Gun I've bought. Truly an amazing & beautiful Gun. Worth the wait and cost. I bought a sec Mag. Just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
barrel July 6, 2011
Reviewer: jimmy sheller from glennmore, PA United States  
can you put a flash hider on it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When is this in stock!! October 18, 2010
Reviewer: Tucker Gillespie from Greensboro, NC United States  
hey I want to get this really badly I am getting it for my birthday and its not in stock when will it be in stock????

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items