Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG F6604 M4-A1 Carbine Airsoft Electric Gun with Rail Integrated System Carry Handle (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-Made Airsoft Gun March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rat from Fishers Indiana  
Pros: Very Durable
     Good Accuracy
     Great Metal Magazine
     No feeding issues
     Just as good as the more expensive guns

Cons: Battery Doesn't Last long
     Orange tip makes location noticeable when having an air soft war
     FPS chrono'd at 360 and that was with a 9.6v 1600mah battery

Overall, this gun is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone with a low budget that wants a great gun.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airsoft guns December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent gun for my boys. Very good quality and lifelike action. Excellent shipping and on time delivery. I would recomend hit guns to everyone who is interested in buying quality airsoft guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but with defects June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Newton from Waxhaw, NC, United States  
Charging cover does not stay closed. Iron sights are bent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun. 5/5 Review. October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alta Loma, CA United States  
I bought this back around July, and I must say, it is a fantastic gun for beginners to start out with.  The customer service I received was excellent, and they were able to ship it out fast enough for me to receive it the next day.  My two only concerns for the gun is the sight, and the gun locking up on semi-automatic mode.  For the gun sight, you have to crank it all the way to the left to get an excellent shot, but it can easily be overcome by getting a new sight to replace it with, such as an ACOG.  Regarding the locking during semi-automatic mode, all you have to do is switch to full auto mode, shoot once, then switch back to semi-auto and your problem is fixed.  I highly recommend this gun for anyone starting out, and think this company does a great job delivering quality to its customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from a firey pit.  
I've had this gun for (2? 3?) months now, and am fairly impressed (not extreemely, but at the price point its very good). ROF with the 9.6volt battery is quite high, and fps is enough to reach out pretty well, without being obscenely high. the reciever, handguards, stock, grip and carry handle are plastic, but the barrel, front sight, sling attachment points, buffer tube, rear sight, piccatinny rail, and of course the gearbox are all metal. my only real complaint was the rear sight. though metal, is is very loose, to the point of useless. however, i purchased a knock-off ACOG which i mounted to the rail, negating the issue. I would recommend this gun, and the 9.6v battery/smart charger combo. worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Beginners, or for your first gun. August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Josh from Ohio  
The description mentions a metal body, it comes with a reinforced nylon body, which is a durable plastic that is just as good. The picture shows it's all black, this is incorrect, the body is actually a light gray.(I later on spray painted it black).  I got a 9.4 battery instead of a 8.6, still it shoots really nice.
IMPORTANT:
when you get this gun, check under the hand guard where the battery goes, on the metal barrel there will be two wires connected to something(never knew what it was) but make sure they are tight together, otherwise your gun WILL NOT FIRE.  BECAUSE OF THAT, my gun had jammed a few times.  get a smart charger, it and will save you $50 dollars in the long run.

Cons:
Mag wobbles a little
Sights have to be dialed all the way to the left because bb's shoot to the left a TON.
stock wobbles

small problems that can easily be fixed or ignored, overall great beginners gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty great gun July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Angelo Brown from Beavercreek, OH United States  
I love this gun shoots a little hot but its ok the only problem I had was sometimes in semi auto it will lock up, if you had that problem just screw around with the selector. other than that its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jg m4 a1 May 6, 2012
Reviewer: lucas ringo from mineralwells, TX United States  
Great works awsome good gun for any level airsoft gunner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
accesibility April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Matt M from Palatine, IL United States  
this gun has very good shooting, and is very true about its range. however i only gave it a four because there are no ris rails to put accesories on it and the battery life isn't so great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Cameron Lystila from South Range, MI United States  
This gun is pretty good, the rof is actually amazing with the battery it comes with, in my opinion. I hate the magazine well though, if u don't put the magazine in there fast and hard then it won't lock into place. the accuracy is decent, it can shoot accurately from about 150 feet, but you might have to mess around with the hop up etc etc. Overall worth the money. I would just buy some rails for it instead of getting the s-system because i think this gun looks better than the s-system. BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items