Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun JGF6613
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from ,  
My sons friend had got this gun, and my son fell in love with it. He was looking everywhere for a good deal and gun. He loves this gun and uses it almost everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 5, 2014
Reviewer: E. Harris from Lufkin, TX United States  
I bought this airsoft gun for my son's birthday.  I had a little confusion with placing my order.  The customer service I received from this group exceeded my expectations.  The price was competitive.  My son was thrilled, and the quality of the gun is good.  I would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun August 12, 2014
Reviewer: John from New England  
This gun is great! It doesn't shoot as fast as most guns but it shoots very far with! I bought a separate battery that made my gun shoot faster, my friends are afraid of me with my gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jg enhanced m4 December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tim  
Gun looks and feels great. Shoots awsome. Battery alittle hard to get in and close up. But very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JC M4 December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Greg from Utah  
THANKS My Son Loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airsoft gun November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver nc  
My son is very happy with it .. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kole Gray from New Plymouth, ID United States  
The jg m4 is really powerful it is perfect for airsoft wars and extremely accurate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping September 11, 2013
Reviewer: William Locklear from luverne, AL United States  
Over all condition of the gun is great. Shoots like a champ. I ordered an extra magazine and when I received my package the magazine was out of the box roaming free. My cousin ordered the same items as I did on the same day. I payed the 22$ for faster shipping through FedEx, he just did the free shipping yet he got his 6 hours before I did. I love the product, but just get the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jiphuiop September 3, 2013
Reviewer: vhjghyuiku  
This gun is cool but it is very loud.I hit my friend in the head and he said it hurt him.So I would get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flash reducer August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this rifle is awesome I got the best gun for a small amount of cash.only thing is I can not get flash supessor off tried 1.5  still made the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items