Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to JG M4 S-System Enhanced Upgrade Version Airsoft Electric Gun JGF6613
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Bryce  
had the gun for 3 days so can't really say much long term durability but so far it's a great gun.  It is kind of heavy and I would definately recommend getting a grip, I would check ebay they are the cheapest place I could find them at.  Also I would 100% recommend the tenergy smart charger.  The charger it comes with isn't good at all and could potentially ruin your battery if not used correctly.  I bought an extra battery along with the gun an 1100 mah one for 10 bucks and would completely reccomend it as the battery it comes with is extremely hard to put in and make it fit vs the one I bought is a tad bit smaller.  The majority of the gun is metal which is nice durability wise and the only plastic parts (the stock, grip,reciever) are all made of an extremely durable plastic and will not break.  Overall amazing gun.

Pros:
Mostly metal
Great fps
Durable
Stock is very sturdy
Iron sights are nice
Hop up adjustment

Cons:
Pretty heavy (an ebay grip will fix this)
Semi loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from ,  
My sons friend had got this gun, and my son fell in love with it. He was looking everywhere for a good deal and gun. He loves this gun and uses it almost everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 5, 2014
Reviewer: E. Harris from Lufkin, TX United States  
I bought this airsoft gun for my son's birthday.  I had a little confusion with placing my order.  The customer service I received from this group exceeded my expectations.  The price was competitive.  My son was thrilled, and the quality of the gun is good.  I would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun August 12, 2014
Reviewer: John from New England  
This gun is great! It doesn't shoot as fast as most guns but it shoots very far with! I bought a separate battery that made my gun shoot faster, my friends are afraid of me with my gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jg enhanced m4 December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tim  
Gun looks and feels great. Shoots awsome. Battery alittle hard to get in and close up. But very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JC M4 December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Greg from Utah  
THANKS My Son Loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airsoft gun November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver nc  
My son is very happy with it .. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good gun October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kole Gray from New Plymouth, ID United States  
The jg m4 is really powerful it is perfect for airsoft wars and extremely accurate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping September 11, 2013
Reviewer: William Locklear from luverne, AL United States  
Over all condition of the gun is great. Shoots like a champ. I ordered an extra magazine and when I received my package the magazine was out of the box roaming free. My cousin ordered the same items as I did on the same day. I payed the 22$ for faster shipping through FedEx, he just did the free shipping yet he got his 6 hours before I did. I love the product, but just get the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jiphuiop September 3, 2013
Reviewer: vhjghyuiku  
This gun is cool but it is very loud.I hit my friend in the head and he said it hurt him.So I would get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items