Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Return to JG M4 RIS SocMod Suppressed
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good ship time, Quality Pretty Good April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Haddy from Adelanto, CA United States  
Not the best M4 I've handled, but pretty decent for the price. The upper and lower are not metal (thought they were...) but everything else is. Has a pretty good weight, and pretty decent fire rate. Overall 4/5, for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg m4 January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dylan Roberts from Jefferson, NC  
i bought this gun a few months ago and the only problem i have had with it is a blown fuse (cheap to replace) and sometimes if you use a higher powered battery it makes a noise that will scare you to death but you just have to tighten the screws to the motor in the handle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suppressed January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Carey from Wentzville, MO United States  
The suppresser was one of the things my son wanted in this gun.  

First-  We received the gun and had to go and buy a 20 amp 32 v fuse.  The one in the gun was bad.  This took 4 hours because the Radio Shack Manager said we had to go to a specialized store or auto store.  I call back to tech support and received the SKU number for the fuse and that fixed the gun.

Second-  The supressor doesn't allow the pellot to leve the gun.  It simply get's hit inside the supressor and dints the end of the supressor.  We had to take it off the gun for it to function.  

The gun does function fine.  The Red dot sight only worked for one day.

NOTE:  Tech support sent us a new site and is the best part of your business this bar.

Mike Carey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock!??? May 14, 2011
Reviewer: snipermaster from doral, FL United States  
can someone please tell me when are they gonna put the jg m4 back in stock! i love this gun and i needed...please

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i luv it December 4, 2010
Reviewer: matt lewis from williams town, NJ United States  
my friend has this gun and it is amazin!!! also it is perfect for beginer and intermediet players.but i wish it was cheaper!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jg s system June 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gurnee, IL United States  
This gun is quite nice. The appearance is excellent and the guns power is quite strong.  

Pro's
Good fps
Quality build
Decent Attachments (Scope, grip)
Decent ROF
CONS
Silencer is difficult to attach i have no idea how i would love any advice on that!
THe battery is absolutly impossible to get in the first couple of times and their is no way u could fit a larger battery into this gun.  However the rate of fire is good enough and in battle i would prefer better accuracy.
Which brings me to its accuracy, the hop-up has been rough for me so far and somewhat unresponsive however it has improved and once sighted in the accuracy is quite good (Not a con!)
The clip size isn't the greatest but it comes with two and i recommend using tape to attach the two clips upside down from each other for easy carrying.


Overall, i think that this is worth the price but if you play CQB you should definetely look into a similar model without the unnecessary attachments.  I suggest this gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
When are they in stock?? March 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bristol, CT United States  
I play airsoft with my friends alot. i got a l96 sniper rifle and im tred of sniping.. i was told that this was a beast gun and that it was worth every penny. if this is rue and you know when its in stock just tell me . thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
????? March 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
When do they restock??
Is the T grip a "foregrip"? Is it that grip shown in photos? PLEASE HELP

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
jg m4 s sytem enchaced February 3, 2010
Reviewer: shawn from Glen Cove, NY United States  
very amazing gun and it hurts like crazy kinda heavy compared to my friends guns but overall very nice defiantly recomend for begginers and intermediate players


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
FREAKIN INSANE January 25, 2010
Reviewer: ANYONE from ANYWHERE  
THIS GUN IS SO BEAST. ITS SO BEAST THAT I HAVE TO WRITE IN CAPITAL LETTERS! I PUT A MAGAZINE (TIME MAGAZINE) UP AS A TARGET. AFTER THREE WINDES THE MAGAZINE WAS MULCH! I DIDNT GET THE TUNNING CAUSE I KNEW IT WAZ ALREADY POWERFUL SO I DIDNT WANT TO WASTE MY MONEY. THIS GUN ALSO SHOT THROUGH A SLED MY FRIENDS AND I USED AS A RIOT SHEILD! HAHAHAHA    RIOT SHEILD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items