Shopping Cart
[0 ITEMS • $0.00] 

Shop All

Featured Products

Get Connected





HitGuns.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope & Bi-Pod Warrior 1
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWP January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great but I recommend .20 instead of .12

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well 96 awp December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rigor Jalique from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Shipping came really fast... I love that.. The airsoft itself is pretty darn good... I'm satisfied with it.. I'm hoping to buy a new airsoft from this website pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase! June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Gore from Norfolk, NE United States  
I bought this because i wanted to be a sniper and bolt action makes u take accurate shots. Its extremely accurate and the scope is amazing! I would recommend this gun to anyone else and do not regret this buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Response June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Customer Service Representative from , United States  
Hi,

There are integrated screws on model(s) MB-01, MB-04, and MB-05. Please use the largest silver allen key provided to access these screws. They are not visible when looked for, so please do not be alarmed. The first one is located behind the magazine portion on the stock. The second screw is located behind the trigger. For a visual reference please view this youtube video for a complete breakdown.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xBxymiZoa1M&feature=plcp&context=C308b3c2UDOEgsToPDskIlj5yzYHdgIzi8n1sdnZ3k

As with any Air soft rifle that shoots above 350 FPS. A .2g weighted BB is required. At 400+FPS I would suggest using a .25g or heavier. With the use of a .12g the BB will result in poor accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Mathews from Ithaca, NY United States  
Arrived on time, and in a neat, clean package. Hitguns put sample BBs in there too which is awesome.

Assembly is super easy, and I'm not sure why so many people complained about the instructions. Hex keys (alan wrenches) are used to assemble, as well as make any adjustments to the gun. Fit together nicely; feels good and solid.

I took a few practice shots, but didn't quite have the space to do a test of the FPS. However, it seemed to be moving pretty dang fast. Nice and straight.

Bi-pod is solid, and a clever design. two spring locks hold the struts in place, so they are easy to move when you want to, solid when you need stability.

Easy to cock for anyone with average strength, especially when pulling from a shooting angle. Lovely gun, having a great time so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Great service June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Charron from Beaumont, CA United States  
Quick shipping and product is as described overall good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Difficult to adjust hop up March 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Jones from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I have tried to adjust the hop on this gun numerous times and still cannot get it to be somewhat consistent.  I understand rifling and ballistics of a round projectile (they are not good), but cannot get the gun to consistently shoot in the same area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE GUN March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I GOT THIS IN FOUR DAYS AND SHIPED BY FEDEX.I GOT THE GUN AND OPEN IT WITH NO SCEWS BUT THE DIDNT FALL OFF...I WENT TO GO SHOOT IT THE NEXT DAY AND IT BARELY PENETRATE A CARDBORD BOW AT 50FT SO I WAS UPSET ABOUT THAT AND ITS NOT ACCURATE AT ALL!!!THE SCOPE PRETTY NICE ITS REALLY HEAVY GUN....OH AND WHEN I PULLED BACK THE BARROW IT WAS A HARD.I SHOT WITH 12 GRAM BBS MAYBE I NEED TO SHOOT WITH 25 BUT IF ANYONE WANTS TO HELP ME THAT WILL BE GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well L96 AWP Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ 3-9x40 Scope January 25, 2013
Reviewer: sid shourds from ronan, MT United States  
seems to be a nice product and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items